Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung 9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android EP-N5105TBEGUS

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Charger Type
Wireless chargers
Product Name
9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android
Additional Accessories Included
Travel adapter, USB-C cable
Model Number
EP-N5105TBEGUS
Brand
Samsung
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Charger Type:
Wireless chargers
Product Name:
9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android
Additional Accessories Included:
Travel adapter, USB-C cable
Model Number:
EP-N5105TBEGUS
Brand:
Samsung
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-N5105TBEGUS. The features of EP-N5105TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-N5105TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-N5105TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-N5105TBEGUS or 9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android) with benefits.

Samsung 9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android EP-N5105TBEGUS Overview

Official Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand Review - Hands On

Official Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand Review - Hands On

Official Samsung Fast Charge Qi Wireless Charging Pad Hands On Review

Official Samsung Fast Charge Qi Wireless Charging Pad Hands On Review

Official Samsung Wireless Fast Charger Stand 15W Review

Official Samsung Wireless Fast Charger Stand 15W Review

Official Samsung Fast Wireless Charger Stand Pad Review

Official Samsung Fast Wireless Charger Stand Pad Review

Official Samsung Wireless Charger Stand 2019 Review

Official Samsung Wireless Charger Stand 2019 Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Samsung 9W Qi-Certified fast wireless charging stand is wonderful.
So easy to use. My phone charges quickly. Glad I purchased this product. I highly recommend one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Lo uso con mi Galaxy s9 plus y mi novia lo ha usado con su iPhone y funciona perfectamente, excelente compra!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

We used a different wireless charger that layed flat. Anytime it was pushed a little off the charger it would stop charging. Decided to try this Samsung charger out since it says it works with iPhone. It works GREAT on our iPhone Xs Maxs! Would definitely buy this item again! Love how it sits in the stand so we always know it’s charging!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I told the staff member that I needed a wieless charger for the Samsung Note 8. Thsi is what I was told would work. The phone would not charge unless the case was removed. I tried thee different cases. Two were your standard molded soft plastic style, and one was a book type leather case. The phone would not charge with any of these three cases on the device. So, this device is sort of a piece of junk in my opinion, and doesn’t work with the same brand of phone sporting it’s own wireless charging technology. They accepted a return for the device, less a restocking fee, so time and effort plus the fee means I’m out about $30, and no wireless charging. Thanks BB.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Having my charge port messed up this is heaven sent! Fast charging and super convenient. Don’t hesitate on buying this!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Repeatedly My delivery date was delayed. One of them I even paid extra for a quick delivery. Both times I wanted to cancel, but was told I could not because it was being prepared for delivery already. They had delayed the delivery for 3 weeks but would NOT allow me to cancel and purchase elsewhere.
That’s very, very wrong.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Plug it in and it’s ready to go – great angled design so notifications are easy to see. Charges my phone quickly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great quality easy to use quick charge and good looking

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Seems to charge my samsung note 9 phone more slowly than the basic chord. However, I was told by my sales person that once the phone is re-charged it automatically stops charging which- if true – is better for the life of the battery. This init takes up a bit more space on the night standvtgen just a chord…but is nice that when the phone is on this cradle sitting vertically you can see the display at a glance when someone calls or info flashes on the screen without picking it up..
Had this charger for about 2 weeks.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Love this product and it chargers with a tilt so you can watch something and clearly see who is texting

Description
Deliver a stable charge to your Qi-enabled smartphones with this black Samsung Wireless fast charger stand. The 9W output provides rapid charging, while the built-in fan ensures cool operation and high efficiency. This Samsung Wireless fast charger stand has a convenient angle that lets you use your device hands-free without disrupting charging.
Details
Details
General
Charger Type Wireless chargers
Product Name 9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android
Additional Accessories Included Travel adapter, USB-C cable
Model Number EP-N5105TBEGUS
Brand Samsung
Color Black
Color Category Black
Power
Wattage 9 watts
Charging Method Wireless
Compatibility
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Model Compatibility Galaxy Note10, Note10+, S10, Note9, Apple iPhone 8, iPhone X
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Brand Compatibility Samsung, Apple
Compatible Platform(s) Android, iOS
Features
Removable Cable Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276360348
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-N5105TBEGUS. The features of EP-N5105TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-N5105TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-N5105TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-N5105TBEGUS or 9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android) with benefits.
My review Samsung 9W Qi-Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android EP-N5105TBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới