Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung 15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android EP-N5200TWEGUS

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Charger Type
Wireless chargers
Brand
Samsung
Color
White
Model Number
EP-N5200TWEGUS
Product Name
15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android
Additional Accessories Included
Super Fast Charge 25W wall charger, USB-C cable
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Specifications
Charger Type:
Wireless chargers
Brand:
Samsung
Color:
White
Model Number:
EP-N5200TWEGUS
Product Name:
15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android
Additional Accessories Included:
Super Fast Charge 25W wall charger, USB-C cable
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-N5200TWEGUS. The features of EP-N5200TWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-N5200TWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-N5200TWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-N5200TWEGUS or 15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android) with benefits.

Samsung 15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android EP-N5200TWEGUS Overview

Official Samsung 15W Fast Wireless Charger Stand Review

Official Samsung 15W Fast Wireless Charger Stand Review

Samsung 15W Fast Charge 2.0 Wireless Charger Stand Unboxing/Review

Samsung 15W Fast Charge 2.0 Wireless Charger Stand Unboxing/Review

Official Samsung Wireless Fast Charger Stand 15W Review

Official Samsung Wireless Fast Charger Stand 15W Review

Samsung Wireless Charger Stand 2019 15W Qi Charger

Samsung Wireless Charger Stand 2019 15W Qi Charger

Samsung -  Official Fast Charging Wireless Chargers Lineup

Samsung - Official Fast Charging Wireless Chargers Lineup

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Fast charger. Upright so you still see the phone and status of the charge. Great charger

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I had looked at a number of different chargers and this one is the best! It charges fast, and connects easily. The only thing I’d it would be nice to have a longer power cord to plug into the wall.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Works exactly as indicated. Sleek and durable and ready to go within no time. Highly recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

This charger charges my wife’s Note 10+ very quickly, much faster than her old iPhone would wirelessly charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I bought it because I dropped my Samsung Galaxy S 8 and the cord wouldn’t stay plugged in while charging. Instead of buying a new phone, I tried this out. Not only does it work perfectly, but it works fast, as well. Plus, I have an attachment on the back of my phone, and it still works perfectly fine. Since I no longer need to replace the phone, this just saved me $800.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Best charger I have had in awhile. Just set my phone down and go. Works well even with case on which is key for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

A special gift, phone, case, charger and glass protection plate purchased for my 22 year old grandson and he’s very happy with this gift The wireless charger is very convenient for all of us, no more hunting for cords and the otter box case is worth the expense for the protection it provides

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This cut about 25 minutes off my charging time. Galaxy S10+

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Charges fast as expected and like it due cellphone is stand up

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The perfect accessory for your Samsung Galaxy. 15W of wireless charging is perfect.

Description
Deliver a stable charge to your Qi-enabled smartphone with this Samsung wireless charger stand. Qi wireless compatibility lets you charge the device in portrait or landscape orientations for hands-free use, while Fast Charging 2.0 technology produces up to 15W for fast, convenient power. This Samsung wireless charger stand has a built-in fan for cooling the smartphone to prevent overheating.
Details
Details
General
Charger Type Wireless chargers
Brand Samsung
Color White
Model Number EP-N5200TWEGUS
Product Name 15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android
Additional Accessories Included Super Fast Charge 25W wall charger, USB-C cable
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Color Category White
Power
Charging Method Wireless
Compatibility
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Compatible Platform(s) Android, iOS
Brand Compatibility Samsung, Apple
Model Compatibility Galaxy Note10, S10, other select Galaxy smartphones and select Apple iPhone devices
Features
Removable Cable Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276351445
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-N5200TWEGUS. The features of EP-N5200TWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-N5200TWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-N5200TWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-N5200TWEGUS or 15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android) with benefits.
My review Samsung 15W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone/Android EP-N5200TWEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới