Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung 9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android EP-P3105TBEGUS

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Product Name
9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android
Charger Type
Wireless chargers
Model Number
EP-P3105TBEGUS
Color Category
Black
Additional Accessories Included
Fast Charge wall charger, USB-C cable
Color
Black
Brand
Samsung
Specifications
Product Name:
9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android
Charger Type:
Wireless chargers
Model Number:
EP-P3105TBEGUS
Color Category:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
Fast Charge wall charger, USB-C cable
Color:
Black
Brand:
Samsung
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-P3105TBEGUS. The features of EP-P3105TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-P3105TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-P3105TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-P3105TBEGUS or 9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android) with benefits.

Samsung 9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android EP-P3105TBEGUS Overview

Official Samsung Fast Charge Qi Wireless Charging Pad Hands On Review

Official Samsung Fast Charge Qi Wireless Charging Pad Hands On Review

Official Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand Review - Hands On

Official Samsung Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand Review - Hands On

NEW Samsung Wireless Charging Pad - What's Different with this One?

NEW Samsung Wireless Charging Pad - What's Different with this One?

Official Samsung Wireless Fast Charging Pad Review

Official Samsung Wireless Fast Charging Pad Review

Samsung -  Official Fast Charging Wireless Chargers Lineup

Samsung - Official Fast Charging Wireless Chargers Lineup

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

A good charger for both a phone and a watch. Very small and compact to carry with you even when traveling. Happy with the purchase.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The charger fan does not support Apple products so my phone gets really hot while charging.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great way to charge phones and keep the charge board from overheating with a fan. So excited to have this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I bought this to charge my watch and my phone. Irs alright and gets the job done but its temperamental as to where the phone needs to be before it charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bought this when while on vacation when our plug-in charger was lost. We had a couple at home that we bought from our cellular carrier’s store. They worked but, charged slowly. This one charges super fast! Our son has found that it also charges his iPhone. I believe this charges faster than the plug-in cord!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Superfast charger, works great with my iPhone X, Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This item is compatible with both Samsung and iPhone products since it’s great because I myself am an iPhone user. Would recommend this charger to everyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This wireless charger charges my Samsung phone much faster than the Fast wall charger that came with my phone. Charges my dead phone to 100% in a hour and a half! Very worth the price.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use and very convenient, works as advertised

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The Samsung – 9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad is a great asset to charger my phone wirelessly with having to pull the cord out. Love the lights to let you know the charging status of your phone.

Description
Power up your accessories on the run with this Samsung wireless charger pad. Lightweight and compact, this sleekly designed charging pad provides powerjuice to watches and smartphones at 1.4x the speed of standard pads. This Samsung wireless charger pad also powers Qi certified devices which gives you the ability to share the charge with others.
Details
Details
General
Product Name 9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android
Charger Type Wireless chargers
Model Number EP-P3105TBEGUS
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Fast Charge wall charger, USB-C cable
Color Black
Brand Samsung
Power
Wattage 9 watts
Charging Method Wireless
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10 and Galaxy Note10+, Galaxy Buds and Gear S3
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Compatible Platform(s) Android
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Features
Removable Cable Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276360331
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-P3105TBEGUS. The features of EP-P3105TBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-P3105TBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-P3105TBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-P3105TBEGUS or 9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android) with benefits.
My review Samsung 9W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for Android EP-P3105TBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới