Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA800XWEGUS

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Charger Type
Wall chargers
Brand
Samsung
Product Name
Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Model Number
EP-TA800XWEGUS
Color
White
Additional Accessories Included
USB-C to USB-C cable
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Specifications
Charger Type:
Wall chargers
Brand:
Samsung
Product Name:
Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Model Number:
EP-TA800XWEGUS
Color:
White
Additional Accessories Included:
USB-C to USB-C cable
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-TA800XWEGUS. The features of EP-TA800XWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-TA800XWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-TA800XWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-TA800XWEGUS or Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger) with benefits.

Samsung Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA800XWEGUS Overview

Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger - Is It Really That Fast?

Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger - Is It Really That Fast?

OFFICIAL Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger Review GALAXY NOTE 10 PLUS

OFFICIAL Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger Review GALAXY NOTE 10 PLUS

Comparing the Official Samsung 45W vs. 25W Super Fast Wall Charger | Which charges faster?

Comparing the Official Samsung 45W vs. 25W Super Fast Wall Charger | Which charges faster?

Galaxy Note 10 Plus - 45 Watt vs 25 Watt Fast Charging Speed Test - SHOCKING RESULTS

Galaxy Note 10 Plus - 45 Watt vs 25 Watt Fast Charging Speed Test - SHOCKING RESULTS

Samsung 45W  Fast Charger Don't Buy

Samsung 45W Fast Charger Don't Buy

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Sales person said this was the charger for the dual charge I have for phone and watch but the base would not accept it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It is performing as advertised. FAST CHARGE. The connections on both ends are identical. Meaning the connection into the plug head is the same as what plugs into the cell phone. (USB-C) So, it cannot be used and plug into a USB device for a slow charge or “trickle” charge. But who would want to when that takes HOURS instead of 60 minutes max for a full charge.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I thought this would be a super fast charger as described in the title and it’s the same model that came with the phone that is a super fast charger, but this one only does fast charging, not super fast charging as advertised

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Not as fast as I exspected. Still good charger tho

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

If you get a Samsung get this if a ×45 for more speed to charge your phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I gave up buying after market chargers that quit working after a few weeks. This Samsung charger is very fast and hopefully more dependable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Excellent Product
Highly recommend to buy Works fantastic

Overall rating 2 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Good performance but! Two major issues are length of cord is much much too short AND cord is so thin it will easily split/break at both ends due to usage.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Have only used in my car so far but it did charge my phone quickly as advertised.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Charges decently fast but I wouldnt call it super fast.

Description
Keep your smart device fully charged with this white Samsung USB-C fast charging wall charger. The Power Delivery feature lets you efficiently and quickly charge compatible devices at up to 25W for convenience. This Samsung USB-C fast charging wall charger comes with a detachable USB-C to USB-C cable that lets you charge your device on other USB-C power sources.
Details
Details
General
Charger Type Wall chargers
Brand Samsung
Product Name Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Model Number EP-TA800XWEGUS
Color White
Additional Accessories Included USB-C to USB-C cable
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Color Category White
Power
Amperage 3 amperes
Wattage 25 watts
Charging Method Wired
Adapter Power Type AC
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Adapter Plugs Included Yes
Model Compatibility Most devices with USB Type-C charging capabilities
Features
Removable Cable Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276363882
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-TA800XWEGUS. The features of EP-TA800XWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-TA800XWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-TA800XWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-TA800XWEGUS or Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger) with benefits.
My review Samsung Super Fast Charging 25W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA800XWEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới