Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA845XBEGUS

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Brand
Samsung
Color Category
Black
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Product Name
Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Charger Type
Wall chargers
Model Number
EP-TA845XBEGUS
Additional Accessories Included
USB-C to USB-C cable
Specifications
Brand:
Samsung
Color Category:
Black
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
Product Name:
Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Charger Type:
Wall chargers
Model Number:
EP-TA845XBEGUS
Additional Accessories Included:
USB-C to USB-C cable
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-TA845XBEGUS. The features of EP-TA845XBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-TA845XBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-TA845XBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-TA845XBEGUS or Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger) with benefits.

Samsung Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA845XBEGUS Overview

Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger - Is It Really That Fast?

Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger - Is It Really That Fast?

OFFICIAL Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger Review GALAXY NOTE 10 PLUS

OFFICIAL Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger Review GALAXY NOTE 10 PLUS

Samsung 45W  Fast Charger Don't Buy

Samsung 45W Fast Charger Don't Buy

Comparing the Official Samsung 45W vs. 25W Super Fast Wall Charger | Which charges faster?

Comparing the Official Samsung 45W vs. 25W Super Fast Wall Charger | Which charges faster?

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 45W Battery Charging Speed Test!!!

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 45W Battery Charging Speed Test!!!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

it charges real fast….worth the money….recommend it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Excellent product. My cell is charged now very fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

One of the best after market chargers I have bought

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

If you have a samsung phone it is highly recommended to get the fast charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Fast wall charger works great and charges phone quick

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This charger works very fast. Great product. Will charge a Samsung note 10 plus within an hour from 10% battery to full.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Works great and charges my phone really fast. Very good product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Strongly recommend if you want to charge your phone in under an hour.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

excellent condition as advertised. charges my old Samsung tablet quickly. Just what I needed

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The name says it all. I bought this charger as a quick fix to charge a Magic Leap but it is great for quick charging my iPhone 11 too!

Description
Charge your Galaxy Note10+ smartphone and other select devices with this black Samsung USB-C fast-charging wall charger. The AC adapter provides up to 3 amps for fast, stable charging, while the 45W super fast charge capability uses Power Delivery for efficient charging. This Samsung USB-C fast-charging wall charger has a detachable USB-C to USB-C cable for syncing your smartphone with compatible laptops while on the go.
Details
Details
General
Brand Samsung
Color Category Black
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Product Name Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Charger Type Wall chargers
Model Number EP-TA845XBEGUS
Additional Accessories Included USB-C to USB-C cable
Color Black
Power
Amperage 3 amperes
Charging Method Wired
Adapter Power Type AC
Wattage 45 watts
Compatibility
Adapter Plugs Included Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Most devices with USB Type-C charging capabilities
Features
Removable Cable Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276367170
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-TA845XBEGUS. The features of EP-TA845XBEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-TA845XBEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-TA845XBEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-TA845XBEGUS or Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger) with benefits.
My review Samsung Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA845XBEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới