Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA845XWEGUS

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Model Number
EP-TA845XWEGUS
Product Name
Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Additional Accessories Included
USB-C to USB-C cable
Color Category
White
Charger Type
Wall chargers
Color
White
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Specifications
Model Number:
EP-TA845XWEGUS
Product Name:
Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Additional Accessories Included:
USB-C to USB-C cable
Color Category:
White
Charger Type:
Wall chargers
Color:
White
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-TA845XWEGUS. The features of EP-TA845XWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-TA845XWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-TA845XWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-TA845XWEGUS or Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger) with benefits.

Samsung Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA845XWEGUS Overview

Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger - Is It Really That Fast?

Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger - Is It Really That Fast?

OFFICIAL Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger Review GALAXY NOTE 10 PLUS

OFFICIAL Samsung 45W Super Fast Charger Review GALAXY NOTE 10 PLUS

Comparing the Official Samsung 45W vs. 25W Super Fast Wall Charger | Which charges faster?

Comparing the Official Samsung 45W vs. 25W Super Fast Wall Charger | Which charges faster?

Galaxy Note 10 Plus - 45 Watt vs 25 Watt Fast Charging Speed Test - SHOCKING RESULTS

Galaxy Note 10 Plus - 45 Watt vs 25 Watt Fast Charging Speed Test - SHOCKING RESULTS

Samsung 45W  Fast Charger Don't Buy

Samsung 45W Fast Charger Don't Buy

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

it charges real fast….worth the money….recommend it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Excellent product. My cell is charged now very fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

One of the best after market chargers I have bought

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

If you have a samsung phone it is highly recommended to get the fast charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Fast wall charger works great and charges phone quick

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This charger works very fast. Great product. Will charge a Samsung note 10 plus within an hour from 10% battery to full.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Works great and charges my phone really fast. Very good product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Strongly recommend if you want to charge your phone in under an hour.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

excellent condition as advertised. charges my old Samsung tablet quickly. Just what I needed

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The name says it all. I bought this charger as a quick fix to charge a Magic Leap but it is great for quick charging my iPhone 11 too!

Description
Deliver a stable charge to your Galaxy Note10+ smartphone with this white Samsung USB-C fast-charging wall charger. The AC adapter provides up to 3 amps of power for fast charging, while the 45W super fast charge capability uses power delivery to offer the most efficient charging. This Samsung USB-C fast charging wall charger has a detachable USB-C to USB-C cable for syncing your smartphone with compatible devices.
Details
Details
General
Model Number EP-TA845XWEGUS
Product Name Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger
Additional Accessories Included USB-C to USB-C cable
Color Category White
Charger Type Wall chargers
Color White
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Brand Samsung
Power
Charging Method Wired
Adapter Power Type AC
Wattage 45 watts
Amperage 3 amperes
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Most devices with USB Type-C charging capabilities
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Adapter Plugs Included Yes
Features
Removable Cable Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276367187
The Samsung company offers users to check out EP-TA845XWEGUS. The features of EP-TA845XWEGUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EP-TA845XWEGUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung EP-TA845XWEGUS. Buy (Samsung EP-TA845XWEGUS or Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger) with benefits.
My review Samsung Super Fast Charging 45W USB Type-C Wall Charger EP-TA845XWEGUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới