Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy A10e SMA102UZKVZ

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Works With
Bixby
Processor Speed
1.6 gigahertz
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Front-Facing Camera
5 megapixels
Series
Galaxy A10
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G LTE, CDMA, GSM, WCDMA (UMTS)
Rear-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Specifications
Works With:
Bixby
Processor Speed:
1.6 gigahertz
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
Front-Facing Camera:
5 megapixels
Series:
Galaxy A10
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G LTE, CDMA, GSM, WCDMA (UMTS)
Rear-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMA102UZKVZ. The features of SMA102UZKVZ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMA102UZKVZ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMA102UZKVZ. Buy (Samsung SMA102UZKVZ or Galaxy A10e) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy A10e SMA102UZKVZ Overview

Samsung Galaxy A10e Unboxing & Impressions!

Samsung Galaxy A10e Unboxing & Impressions!

7 Reasons to Buy the Samsung Galaxy A10e

7 Reasons to Buy the Samsung Galaxy A10e

Samsung Galaxy A10 Review

Samsung Galaxy A10 Review

Samsung Galaxy A10e Verizon Wireless Price , Specs & Release Date

Samsung Galaxy A10e Verizon Wireless Price , Specs & Release Date

Samsung Galaxy A10e ~ Why You Should Buy It

Samsung Galaxy A10e ~ Why You Should Buy It

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

I bought these phones for my rambunctious boys and they are perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

So far so good, love the battery life on this phone last 3 days before I have to charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

charges up fast and battery last a long time. easy app manipulation.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

A month ago finally got myself out to get an upgrade for my 2 yr old junior Samsung J3v cell to something with more power and capabilities. So far it’s easy to navigate and not challenging in any way being familiar with Samsung android products. This phone meets my minimal needs for storage and speed for now, camera works well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

So far this is a great Samsung model. Not as popular as the Galaxy or Note but it seems to be just as good

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Very clear picture, lightweight, and great features!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Love my new phone, Jade at Best Buy in Boise, Id did an awesome job helping me!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

its a nice simple phone that gets the job done and it holds a decent charge

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Phone Is perfect still figuring out out so many new features but all around best phone hands dwn an couldn’t beat the price wit a bat lol

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

We wanted to get our son a basic smartphone as his first phone, and after doing research, this turned out to be an excellent choice. He had been occasionally using my Galaxy S8, and he hasn’t complained about the downgrade when using his new A10e. He uses it mostly for texts, phone calls, internet searches, and playing apps. We added a 32GB memory card to supplement. Obviously, it’s not as sophisticated as an S8, but it does the job at the price point and for basic usage.

Description
Samsung Galaxy A10e Cell Phone for Verizon: Stay connected all day with this Samsung Galaxy A10e smartphone for Verizon Wireless. The large 5.83-inch Infinity display provides an engaging viewing experience, and the powerful battery offers hours of use per charge. This Samsung Galaxy A10e has an 8.0MP rear-facing camera that captures gorgeous images and a 5.0MP front-facing camera that lets you take the perfect selfie.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Bixby
Processor Speed 1.6 gigahertz
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Series Galaxy A10
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G LTE, CDMA, GSM, WCDMA (UMTS)
Rear-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Processor Brand Samsung Exynos
Internet Connectable Yes
Internal Memory 32 gigabytes
Carrier Verizon
Processor Model 7884
Usage Time(s) Internet usage (LTE): up to 15 hrs; Internet usage (Wi-Fi): up to 15 hrs; Talk time: up to 23 hrs
Water Resistant No
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Screen Size 5.83 inches
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
General
Brand Samsung
Model Number SMA102UZKVZ
Data Plan Required Yes
Phone Style Smartphone
No-Contract No
Series Galaxy A10
Color Category Black
Product Name Galaxy A10e
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Color Black
Compatibility
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Model Family Samsung Galaxy A10
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
NFC Technology No
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Works With Bixby
Features
Unlocked No
Sensors Accelerometer, Proximity sensor
Built-In GPS Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Email Capable Yes
Display
Display Type TFT-LCD
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 3000 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 2.0
Network
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
Network Type CDMA, GSM
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 3, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
CDMA 3G Frequency 1700, 1900, 2100, 850
GSM 3G Frequency 1700, 1900, 2100, 850, 900
4G LTE Frequency 1700, 1800, 1900, 2100, 2300, 2500, 2600, 700, 800, 850, 900
CDMA 2G Frequency 1900, 800
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Data Transmission Type FDD-LTE, TDD-LTE
Dimension
Product Height 5.8 inches
Product Width 2.75 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Product Depth 0.33 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276347448
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMA102UZKVZ. The features of SMA102UZKVZ, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMA102UZKVZ reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMA102UZKVZ. Buy (Samsung SMA102UZKVZ or Galaxy A10e) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy A10e SMA102UZKVZ

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới