Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbud Headphones SM-R175NZBAXAR

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 30 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Connection Type
Wireless
True Wireless
Yes
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth
Ear Tip Sizes Included
Large, Medium, Small
Water Resistant
Yes
Battery Life
11 hours
Carrying Case
Yes
Specifications
Connection Type:
Wireless
True Wireless:
Yes
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth
Ear Tip Sizes Included:
Large, Medium, Small
Water Resistant:
Yes
Battery Life:
11 hours
Carrying Case:
Yes
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-R175NZBAXAR. The features of SM-R175NZBAXAR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-R175NZBAXAR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-R175NZBAXAR. Buy (Samsung SM-R175NZBAXAR or Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbud Headphones) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbud Headphones SM-R175NZBAXAR Overview

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ Plus Cloud Blue Unboxing and First Look Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ Plus Cloud Blue Unboxing and First Look Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbuds

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbuds

Samsung Galaxy Buds + Truly Wireless Earphones - REVIEW

Samsung Galaxy Buds + Truly Wireless Earphones - REVIEW

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ (vs AirPods, Galaxy Buds)

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ (vs AirPods, Galaxy Buds)

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ Review

Samsung Galaxy Buds+ Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
30 reviews
5
23
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

ive always worn a Bluetooth, not for music but for texting and phone calls, ive been wearing the Plantronics voyager 5200 for a few yrs and it was and still is a great device but bulky over my ear, I always wanted to try earbuds but I thought they were really only for music until I did a lot of research, and found out they do everything the Plantronics does, I answer calls , reject calls, listen and send texts, they are very customizable with the app on my phone, and extremely comfy, hardy know i’m wearing them and the battery life is amazing. I love them!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Great call quality, charging case is great. Music sounds good.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I’m an iPhone user, I’ve had 3 pairs of AirPod Pros and with each pair I’d get a few static interruptions at least every song. For me it was annoying considering their expensive price. Decided to try the Galaxy Buds Plus and since day one they’ve been amazing. Sound quality is great. I’ve never had any drops in connection or static interruptions like with the AirPod Pros. Battery life is awesome. The charging case is the same size as the regular galaxy buds so my case from my previous galaxy buds fit my new buds.

I have no complaints. There’s no comparing these to other earbuds when you factor in quality and price. Great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I had the last galaxy buds which I love but these I love more for starters I love when you connect the phone to them they show you the ear buds percentage as well as the case on your phone screen i thought that was neat. The battery life i love the most i use at work 8hours with listening to music they only drop to 50 percent thought out that 8 hours which is awesome so I’m sure you can go longer than 11 hours on one charge and the case only need charging once every other day they hold a good charge as well. I love the blue color it matches my phone love love love these its worth the price for sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I bought these because i liked the color. They are way more comfortable than my airpods and have much better sound. All you need is the app to adjust the settings if you have an iphone, but even without the app, they still connected via bluetooth to my iphone when i selected them in the bluetooth settings.

My favorite thing is that they hold a charge for 11 hours. I hate having to charge my headphones after a few hours so that was my favorite thing about these next to the sound. Though they do take longer to charge than airpods, but it evens out since you don’t have to recharge in the middle of whatever you’re doing after a few hours.

I also like that they fit nicely in my ear and kind of form a seal against outside sound.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I have had them for approx 3wks. So far I have been very pleased with the sound quality for listening to music.

I use just the right bud for hands free calls while driving or both when on conference call meetings. People on the end indicate they can hear me loud and clear.

These are my first bud type headphones. I normally get headphones with ear hooks cause in ear styles irritate my ear canal. However, once I found the combination of wings and tips that worked for me I have been very pleased with the fit even though I have had them while eating.

I have also been very pleased with the long battery life and the quick in-case recharging. The option to be able to use just one bud to make calls is great cause when one bud gets low, I can just put the other one in and charge the other.

USB-C connector is also a nice choice. No fumbling to orient the connector.

The one function I do miss when not using Plantronic 5200 for calls, is the ability to answer or decline calls via voice. I keep catching myself double tapping multiple times to answer or disconnect from calls.

I was worried they did not have active noise cancellation. Something I wanted for when I fly. However, on a recent 3hr flight, due to the snug fight even without NC they did a very good job blocking out the cabin noise while I was listening to music and streaming. That being said, if they had noise cancellation I would have given 5 stars.

Otherwise for the price, sound quality and as my wife would say, not looking like a Q-Tip hanging out of my ear. The Galaxy Buds+ are a great option.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 15, 2020

Comment:

The sound is good the volume is good the volume is not to high but ok not much bass at all but the #1 issue i have is the connectivity problem it cuts in and out when im outside cant listen to music without it constantly cuting in and out with a robotic sound an inteferance of some sort. For $149.99 not worth it at all. So many better choices in the market these days.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Battery life is excellent.

Call quality is excellent. I use these for conference calls at work everyday. They work seamlessly with my personal Galaxy S10 and my work iPhone 7. Switching between the devices is easy and does not require unpairing.

Passive noise isolation is so good that it almost seems like they have ANC even though they do not.

Gesture controls are very intuitive and convenient.

IMO, they are by far the best truly wireless earbuds at this price point. Would highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Very easy to use and connected easily to my phone, I don’t own a Samsung phone and the connection process is still just as easy. The Wear app allows you to change settings with the earbuds and displays the battery life. And speaking of battery life, it’s exceptional, I can go days without recharging. The sound quality is overall pretty good with good high mid and low tones, I’ve heard better though but that’s to be expected with fully wireless earbuds. They fit well in my ears and have good noise isolation but no noise cancellation. Ambient sound mode is useful in phone calls or when someone is talking to you because you can hear your own voice clearly and the voices of others clearly as well. I would recommend these if battery life and ease of use is an important factor of decision for you. Overall great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Bought these to be able to wear at work for conference calls and still be hands-free and no need to worry about a cord getting snagged or hindering me from moving. They sound great and getting them connected was almost automatic, I barely needed to do anything at all. A few simple clicks on my Note 10+.

My only qualm is that the touch surface is a little too sensitive for the way I use them. But that’s a “me” issue that I’m not going to knock a star off for.

Description
Isolate distracting noises when listening to music with these Samsung Galaxy Buds+ earphones. The built-in woofer and tweeter in each bud deliver exceptional sound accuracy for a truly immersive experience, while the noise-canceling microphones ensure your voice is loud and clear during calls. These light blue Bluetooth Samsung Galaxy Buds+ earphones feature adjustable tip sizes for a snug, comfortable fit.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connection Type Wireless
True Wireless Yes
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Water Resistant Yes
Battery Life 11 hours
Carrying Case Yes
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Built-In Microphone Yes
Sound Mode Stereo
General
Ear Tip Sizes Included Large, Medium, Small
Color Light Blue
Brand Samsung
Additional Accessories Included 3 pairs of ear tips, 3 pairs of wing tips, charging case, USB-C cable
Model Number SM-R175NZBAXAR
Ear Cushions Yes
Product Name Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbud Headphones
Color Category Blue
Series Galaxy Buds+
Audio
Sound Isolating Yes
Environmental Noise Control Yes
Sound Mode Stereo
Connectivity
True Wireless Yes
Connection Type Wireless
Bluetooth Version 5.0
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Features
Carrying Case Yes
Built-In Microphone Yes
Controls Call, Track selection, Volume
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Talk Time 7.5 hours
Design
Headphone Fit In-Ear
Power
Battery Capacity 85 milliampere hours
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Charging Accessory Included Case
Battery Life 11 hours
Fast Charging Yes
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Life Provided by Charging Case 22 hours
Dimension
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Product Depth 1.53 inches
Product Height 1.04 inches
Product Width 2.76 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276381336
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-R175NZBAXAR. The features of SM-R175NZBAXAR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-R175NZBAXAR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-R175NZBAXAR. Buy (Samsung SM-R175NZBAXAR or Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbud Headphones) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Buds+ True Wireless Earbud Headphones SM-R175NZBAXAR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới