Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung GP-LBU019BBAWU

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Specifications

Samsung GP-LBU019BBAWU Overview

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Smart Home Lighting on a Budget | Sengled Lights Best Tutorial

Samsung SmartThings and Sengled Light Bulb - No Sengled Hub!

Samsung SmartThings and Sengled Light Bulb - No Sengled Hub!

How to Set Up The SmartThings Smart Bulb

How to Set Up The SmartThings Smart Bulb

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Sengled Element Classic - New Lights at the Office - REVIEW

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

I started out with Hue lights when outfitting my home with Smart products. Then I found SmartThings hubs and everything changed. I switch the these bulbs and couldn’t be happier to get rid of the bridge needed with the other product. These work with Alexa too!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

These bulbs are easy to connect to my smart hub. They are the best bulbs for floor lamps that are not connected to a wall switch. I have had several brands of Zigbee, and Wifi bulbs. I have found Samsung smart bulbs ar the most reliable with the Samsung Smart hub. Both Alexa and google smart home have no problem with control if then on demand.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I purchased two of these for my basement. I have combined them with smartthings motion sensors to trigger lighting. It’s worked really well for my exercise area and I have a smart speaker to control them as well.

As other reviews mentioned, the bulbs are a bit more yellow than many other brands. They are much brighter than what I replaced though. I had some 8 year old LEDs down there and this is significantly better.

The bulb flickers when first powering up as an indication it’s ready to pair with the smartthings hub and I’ve seen it do it when it turns on as well. This may annoy some people.

As far as pairing, they have stickers that you scan with QR codes. You can remove the sticker and place it in the fixture in case you need to rescan it. They’re not very big. It was pretty easy to do in the smartthings app and similar to their other products.

The bulb is comparable to other smaller bulbs and much smaller than early LEDs with the huge heatsinks. It should fit fine in most fixtures.

I was able to get alexa and google assistant to work with them through the smartthings integrations too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I like having the Ability to make this guy bright or dark. Connects to speaker too

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Its slim on features, but by far the cheapest working smart bulb. Works just fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

I use this on my front porch so when I am turn the light on and off as I need too. It’s nice bc I don’t have to leave the light on for hours. Downfall, sometimes it looses WiFi connection

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been looking for more ‘things’ to do with my Smartthings routines and hub. I loved seeing these offered- they’re affordable and very customizable. They serve the purpose perfectly, sync to the equipment I already have and are most affordable for our situation. I’d recommend Smartthings to anybody! Can’t wait to add more bulbs to the house.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Turn lights on automatically or at the touch of your phone. This works flawlessly with smart home apps.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Nice bright bulb and Dims perfectly.. easy to set up with SmartThings

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Bought this SmartThings bulb to give it a try and so far not disappointed. Easy set up with smarthings app and it works just fine.

Description
Light up any room with the SmartThings smart bulb that's easy to control from your smartphone or tablet. Turn on the living room lamps as you're heading home, dim the lights from movie night, or schedule them to turn off before bed. It's a smarter way to light your house while saving money on energy costs.
Details
Details
My review Samsung GP-LBU019BBAWU

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới