Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Multipurpose Sensor GP-U999SJVLAAA

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
SmartThings
Sensor Type
Not available
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Power Source
Battery-powered
Number of Devices Included
1
Detector Type
Contact
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
SmartThings
Sensor Type:
Not available
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Number of Devices Included:
1
Detector Type:
Contact
The Samsung company offers users to check out GP-U999SJVLAAA. The features of GP-U999SJVLAAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GP-U999SJVLAAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung GP-U999SJVLAAA. Buy (Samsung GP-U999SJVLAAA or Multipurpose Sensor) with benefits.

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This thing is great! Using in combination with a Kasa smart light switch to turn on/off a closet light.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great black friday price. I am using it for my garage door position open or closed. Samsung products work very well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I have 8 of the old style ones, this one seem nicer looking,

Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

In 1 week, it dropped 25% down to 75%.

Although Smarttthings will detect all 3: open/close, vibration, temperature, Samsung only allows open/close to be detected by the Amazon Alexa skill.

PRO: Sends alerts as real text, so other family members can be alerted without having the Alexa app installed on their iPhone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I can set to turn on lights at door and then turn them off.
Great invention for today world.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Pricy but it looks good and works well. It is a sensor that tells you if something is closed or open…plus what the temperature is.

If that is what you want…but it. If you are looking for something else spend your money elsewhere…like on Hue products.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Replaced old window and door Sensor with Smart things Multipurpose Sensor. Installation and setup was easy.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Smartthings sensor pairs easily and is easily configured to meet many different needs. Has temp gauge and battery meter through Smartthings app.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

They connect,and work great with your Samsung Smart Hub! Easy to connect! No issues!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use and great product. Love SmartThings. I can’t say enough about how I love this product.

Description
Help protect your home and family with this Samsung multipurpose sensor. Receive alerts if doors or windows are opened unexpectedly. Set lights and other connected devices to turn on and off as people come and go.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With SmartThings
Sensor Type Not available
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Power Source Battery-powered
Number of Devices Included 1
Detector Type Contact
General
Model Number GP-U999SJVLAAA
Product Name Multipurpose Sensor
Color White
Brand Samsung
Color Category White
Detection
Detector Type Contact
Sensor Type Not available
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Compatibility
Works With SmartThings
App Compatible No
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility None
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Rechargeable Battery No
Battery Size CR2450
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Weight 0.09 pounds
Product Depth 2.04 inches
Product Height 0.54 inches
Product Width 1.72 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 192969000006
The Samsung company offers users to check out GP-U999SJVLAAA. The features of GP-U999SJVLAAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GP-U999SJVLAAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung GP-U999SJVLAAA. Buy (Samsung GP-U999SJVLAAA or Multipurpose Sensor) with benefits.
My review Samsung Multipurpose Sensor GP-U999SJVLAAA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới