Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Motion Sensor GP-U999SJVLBAA

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Power Source
Battery-powered
Network Connectivity
Zigbee
Detector Type
Motion
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Motion Detection Range
15 feet
Works With
SmartThings
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Specifications
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Network Connectivity:
Zigbee
Detector Type:
Motion
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Motion Detection Range:
15 feet
Works With:
SmartThings
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
The Samsung company offers users to check out GP-U999SJVLBAA. The features of GP-U999SJVLBAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GP-U999SJVLBAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung GP-U999SJVLBAA. Buy (Samsung GP-U999SJVLBAA or Motion Sensor) with benefits.

Samsung Motion Sensor GP-U999SJVLBAA Overview

SmartThings Motion Sensor Vs The Aeotec Multisensor 6 - How One Improved My Automation

SmartThings Motion Sensor Vs The Aeotec Multisensor 6 - How One Improved My Automation

SmartThings v3 Review & New Sensors - Comparing v3 vs v2

SmartThings v3 Review & New Sensors - Comparing v3 vs v2

SmartThings Motion Sensor Review

SmartThings Motion Sensor Review

Episode 9: Best Motion Sensors for your Smart Home

Episode 9: Best Motion Sensors for your Smart Home

Samsung SmartThings Motion Sensor Setup and Unboxing

Samsung SmartThings Motion Sensor Setup and Unboxing

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Got for the hubs. He was wanting a motion sensor for the house. Small and compact. Works well

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I have not used this yet for motion. But you can set routines which great product to use and have! I use this to tell me the temperature in different rooms. Will try out soon to link with my lite bulbs and routines

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

It works as expected. The temperature sensor is a bonus

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Use as part of my automation of my room when I walk in the lights auto come on and off.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Bought several of these sensors to monitor movement in the different rooms in our home. The magnetic mount makes it a breeze when you need to replace the battery. Make sure you clean the spot you’re going to attach the mount on with alcohol so it sticks properly. With Alexa routines you can make Alexa announce which motion sensor was triggered and program what times the sensors will be monitoring motion. It also has a temp sensor which you can use to trigger fans on and off. I’m still trying to find the plug-in for it so it will work with Homekit.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Works really well and can be integrated with so many other apps and services being that it’s apart of the smartthings ecosystem!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

It’s small and what’s great about it is that it can be almost invisible. Look is great and can be attached anywhere. Love Samsung products.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I placed it outside under a covered carport. So when movement is detected it will turn on a flood light.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

I enjoy this product. It is reliable & I enjoy that not only can you check motion in my room , you can also check temperature.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Notices motion starts a routine. Not much else to say on a motions sensor.

Description
Keep your home under control with this Samsung SmartThings motion sensor. It sends an alert to your smartphone via the SmartThings app when it detects unexpected movement, and the thermostat trigger feature lets you program it to adjust the temperature based on occupancy. The 131-foot range of this Samsung SmartThings motion sensor accommodates a wide variety of floor plans.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Power Source Battery-powered
Network Connectivity Zigbee
Detector Type Motion
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Motion Detection Range 15 feet
Works With SmartThings
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Field Of View 120 degrees
Sensor Type Magnetic
Number of Devices Included 1
General
Model Number GP-U999SJVLBAA
Color Category White
Brand Samsung
Color White
Product Name Motion Sensor
Detection
Field Of View 120 degrees
Motion Detection Range 15 feet
Detector Type Motion
Sensor Type Magnetic
Connectivity
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Wireless Yes
Network Connectivity Zigbee
Compatibility
App Compatible Yes
Works With SmartThings
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Rechargeable Battery No
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Height 1.98 inches
Product Weight 0.21 pounds
Product Width 2.23 inches
Product Depth 2.19 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Additional Accessories Included Magnetic ball mount
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 192969000013
The Samsung company offers users to check out GP-U999SJVLBAA. The features of GP-U999SJVLBAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GP-U999SJVLBAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung GP-U999SJVLBAA. Buy (Samsung GP-U999SJVLBAA or Motion Sensor) with benefits.
My review Samsung Motion Sensor GP-U999SJVLBAA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới