Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung GP-WOU019BBAWU

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Specifications

Samsung GP-WOU019BBAWU Overview

How To Set Up The SmartThings WiFi Plug

How To Set Up The SmartThings WiFi Plug

The Best Smart Plugs of 2019

The Best Smart Plugs of 2019

Samsung SmartThings Wifi // Ultimate Smart Home Router and Hub

Samsung SmartThings Wifi // Ultimate Smart Home Router and Hub

What I wish I knew when I started with SmartThings

What I wish I knew when I started with SmartThings

Introduction to Smart Plugs - How to use them in the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom!

Introduction to Smart Plugs - How to use them in the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom!

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Works well and the power metering function was great for seeing how much power my christmas lights used this year. I was able to use these as timers for my christmas tree as well as for some of my outside lights via an extension cord.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Works well with Alexa. Haven’t had any issues. I will probably get another in the future. Would recommend to a friend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great to be able to turn devices on and off when not at home, or even just to check if the outlet is on. Being able to monitor power usage is a bonus! Doesn’t require a hub, just a WiFi connection.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I have several of these plugs, and I can tell you they work great. This one went to the Christmas tree and worked all holiday season. Moving it to an upstairs lamp soon. I like having these light up the house so if my wife comes home at dark, the house in not dark.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Worked perfectly for Christmas lights this year. I have repurposed it inside for a lamp to turn on and off at night so a single light is in when coming home.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Didn’t know where to start looking with these kinds of plugs. Glad I bought this one! Very simple to pair with SmartThings. Once you pair, it’s simple as can be to program your devices.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

my first experience with a smart home product and enjoy it a lot. using it to turn on a light behind a large chair that’s a pain to manually turn on and off when needed……have it paired with alexa and it works like a charm!! bought a few more to add more things in my home……..

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

My wife uses a hair straightener but always worries if it is on still now she can log in and turn it off remotely and know. It also tracks electrical usage.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Sometimes disconnects from WiFi for unknown reasons and half to manually reconnect

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I was happy with this product I was able to use it during the holidays to automatically turn on my Christmas lights throughout the house and my Christmas tree I would definitely recommend it to anyone if they want that option, holidays

Description
Control your small appliances from a smartphone by plugging it into this Samsung SmartThings Wi-Fi smart plug. Compatibility with Alexa and Google Assistant enables seamless voice control. This Samsung SmartThings Wi-Fi smart plug lets you trigger lights to automatically turn on and off, and it extends the range of your devices when plugged into a wall outlet.
Details
Details
My review Samsung GP-WOU019BBAWU

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới