Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy J3 Top with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-J337UZKAXAA

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Screen Size
5 inches
Operating System
Android 8.0 Oreo
Water Resistant
No
Carrier
Unlocked
Phone Memory (RAM)
2 gigabytes
Processor Speed
1.4 gigahertz
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
Screen Size:
5 inches
Operating System:
Android 8.0 Oreo
Water Resistant:
No
Carrier:
Unlocked
Phone Memory (RAM):
2 gigabytes
Processor Speed:
1.4 gigahertz
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-J337UZKAXAA. The features of SM-J337UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-J337UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-J337UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-J337UZKAXAA or Galaxy J3 Top with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy J3 Top with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-J337UZKAXAA Overview

Best Samsung Phone Under $100: Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Full Review!

Best Samsung Phone Under $100: Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Full Review!

The Best Samsung Galaxy Phone Under $100: Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Unboxing & Impressions!!

The Best Samsung Galaxy Phone Under $100: Samsung Galaxy J3 2018 Unboxing & Impressions!!

Samsung Galaxy J3 Review

Samsung Galaxy J3 Review

Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown Full Detailed Review - Should You Buy This Phone???

Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown Full Detailed Review - Should You Buy This Phone???

Samsung Galaxy J3 Review - The Best Budget Smartphone On Amazon 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 Review - The Best Budget Smartphone On Amazon 2018

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Works good no problems. So far so good easy to get activated battery life is good picture’s pretty good good value for the price easy to use, good for teenagers if lost or destroyed not like losing very expensive phones gets the job done, fits in pockets easy and is nice to have unlocked so in future I. Can switch to a different carrier if I want to

Overall rating 3 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Does everything I need it to for much less $ than the flagship phones. Just would like it to have a better camera. A lot of times my pictures are blurry.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

It’s easy to use the camera it’s really great also the touch screen

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

I bought this phone for my 70 yr old mom and she loved it. It’s easy to use and she can go online to watch her favorite youtube videos

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Awesome, being able to use local SIM card on my international travels

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

My phone crashed unexpectedly and I was not prepared to pay hundreds of dollars for a new phone, but I needed a phone. This phone is great for being less than two hundred dollars. I don’t do alot other than calls, texts and browse the internet from time to time. This phone does all that fantastically.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 26, 2019

Comment:

Samsung Galaxy J3 is lightweight phone easy to access.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

It is a good phone for a second phone. I bought it unlocked to use when I travel outside if US. It is working good and the price is accessible.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Good quality and very affordable phone. Bought it as Christmas gift for my aunt and she liked it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I only purchase Samsung phones. This phone exceeds all expectations!

Description
Enjoy enhanced communication with this unlocked Samsung Galaxy J3 smartphone. The LCD display uses IPS technology for comfortable viewing at different angles, and the 16GB storage capacity offers sufficient space for essential apps and various media. This Samsung Galaxy J3 smartphone's 5-megapixel front camera is ideal for taking incredible selfies.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Rear-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Screen Size 5 inches
Operating System Android 8.0 Oreo
Water Resistant No
Carrier Unlocked
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
Processor Speed 1.4 gigahertz
Series J3 Post Paid 2018
Internet Connectable Yes
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Usage Time(s) Talk (3G): up to 1020 min; Playback (audio): up to 57 hrs; Playback (video): up to 15 hrs; Continuous browsing (3G): up to 11 hrs; Continuous browsing (4G): up to 16 hrs; Continuous browsing (Wi-Fi): up to 16 hrs
Processor Model Quad core
Internal Memory 16 gigabytes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
General
Brand Samsung
Color Category Black
Color Black
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Data Plan Required No
Additional Hardware Included Power adapter
Series J3 Post Paid 2018
Product Name Galaxy J3 Top with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Phone Style Smartphone
Model Number SM-J337UZKAXAA
Features
Unlocked Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Email Capable Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Sensors Accelerometer, Proximity sensor, Compass, Gyro sensor, Geomagnetic sensor
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Display
Screen Resolution 1280 x 720
Display Type TFT-LCD
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Power
Battery Capacity 2600 milliampere hours
Compatibility
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Model Family Samsung Galaxy J3
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Expandable Memory up to 400 gigabytes
Carrier Compatibility AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, TRACFONE, Net10, Simple Mobile, H2O Wireless
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7
GSM 3G Frequency 2100, 1700, 850
Network Type GSM
4G LTE Frequency 700, 850, 1700, 1800, 1900, 2600
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE, FDD-LTE
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
Dimension
Product Weight 5.4 ounces
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Height 5.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 887276280165
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-J337UZKAXAA. The features of SM-J337UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-J337UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-J337UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-J337UZKAXAA or Galaxy J3 Top with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy J3 Top with 16GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-J337UZKAXAA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới