Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Fold 6956B

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Carrier
AT&T
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Series
Samsung Galaxy Fold
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Internal Memory
512 gigabytes
Processor Brand
Qualcomm
Screen Size
7.3 inches
Specifications
Carrier:
AT&T
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Series:
Samsung Galaxy Fold
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Internal Memory:
512 gigabytes
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm
Screen Size:
7.3 inches
The Samsung company offers users to check out 6956B. The features of 6956B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6956B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung 6956B. Buy (Samsung 6956B or Galaxy Fold) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Fold 6956B Overview

New 2019 Samsung Galaxy Fold Unboxing & First Impression | AT&T Version | Spigen Case

New 2019 Samsung Galaxy Fold Unboxing & First Impression | AT&T Version | Spigen Case

Samsung Galaxy Fold In Cosmos Black Unlocked Unboxing (Video/Audio Test) Comparison 2 Huawei Mate X

Samsung Galaxy Fold In Cosmos Black Unlocked Unboxing (Video/Audio Test) Comparison 2 Huawei Mate X

Samsung Galaxy FOLD Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy FOLD Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Fold Re-do: Everything New!

Samsung Galaxy Fold Re-do: Everything New!

Samsung Galaxy Fold Cosmo Black Space Silver Hands On

Samsung Galaxy Fold Cosmo Black Space Silver Hands On

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

This by far is the best phone i have ever owned. I’ve been waiting on some thing new like this for a really long time. Once i found out that they were working on a fold able phone about 6 years ago I knew I had to have one. Phones in the past 10 years have gotten somewhat boring, nothing really new just increasing the screen a bit here and there. Now with the fold, this totally changes the game. a reason to be excited once again to get a new phone. I have been using the fold for a bit over a week now and I am still in love with it. I do recommend to get the extra protection though just to be safe and protect your investment. I really hope for the next version the do make it water and dust resistant that would complete the package

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

I’m absolutely in love with the phone!!! I have always been an avid iPhone user but once this great piece of technology came out I just had to try it. At first i was a little nervous about the quality and durability of the phone but after having it for over a week as my every day device I can say it’s not as fragile as some claim. Don’t get me wrong it’s not like other premium phones with ip68 ratings but it can withstand normal every day use. Also if you’re concerned about keeping it protected get the Geek Squad Protection Plan the deductible is only $199 which is 1/10th the price of the phone and well worth it for the investment.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

I drive big trucks for a living and I’m not having any problems with the phone. I love it. I carried in a sunglass case just to keep the dust out. It is definitely a conversation starter. Can’t wait to see if the second generation is going to be. Good job Samsung

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had the Galaxy Fold for two weeks now and have really enjoyed using a true all-in-one device that can be both a phone and a tablet. Professional reviewers have written about the device being fragile, but I think many are overreacting due to the initial samples back in the Spring.
This phone has a very solid build quality. It has some weight to it, but that makes it feel sturdy and well constructed. If you’ve seen the iFixit teardown, Samsung implemented a large number of under the hood changes to strengthen the device and the inner screen. Yes, the inner screen is a plastic material, and you could scratch it if you rubbed sand on it or dug your fingernail into it, but why would you do that? The screen handles normal use just fine and looks beautiful like all of Samsung’s AMOLED screens. There is no dust or water resistance, so be careful around water sources, but the majority of phones have only had IP ratings over the past few years anyway.
Depending on how light reflects off of it, you can see the crease, and you can feel it with your finger, but it responds perfectly to touches and swipes. When looking straight on with content on the screen, you don’t notice the crease at all.
The aspect ratio of the inner screen is great for displaying web pages, reading books or magazines, for viewing productivity apps, and for playing games. It creates an immersive experience, even with the notch, which I barely notice anymore.
Video content will have black bars, but it looks fantastic. Pull up some HDR content from YouTube or Netflix and the colors really pop.
I was initially concerned about the size of the outer screen, but I’ve grown to like it quite a bit. It is a great one-handled screen to quickly scroll through emails, web pages, and social media feeds. You can adjust the font size slightly to make the text a little easier to read. The keyboard on the outer screen is cramped, but with some practice it works well, and swiping across the keys works well.
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase of this phone. It is something different than current phone designs which are all basically the same. I’m sure Samsung will iterate on the design and make it even better, but this device shows what can be done with a folding design. If you have any interest, don’t hesitate to pick one up a try it out.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

The design is good. I really need to take care of this phone in order not to break it. I don’t love the included case but it’s ok for normal use. The speaker is good. The biggest problem is the wrong placement of the camera when unfolded. I normally hold the phone one the side that I will not get in the way of the speaker, but the light sensor will get in to the way of you hold it like that and it will dim your screen which is a terrible experience.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

I am a iPhone user but Samsung has turned me Into a android user. And I don’t think I’ll ever go back they keep this up. Watch my full review of the Samsung Fold here link url below..

https://youtu.be/eooI4anHPKY

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

I waited 5 yrs for this concept to come out and love it for a 1st Gen. I can’t put it down, and I do, but carefully, (smile) this is a 1st step for the future for foldable phones and 2nd look to fixing problems that a rise, im glad samsung didn’t choke or give up, im glad to be a part of a secret elite group for change.

also hope they will update and fix some of apps to work on both screen. love the style & smooth comfort of the the cell, funny I do love the small screen for quick looks, and yes the cameras do take great shots.

Im happy to be a trailblazer for samsung on this item, come on apple, get in the game!!, not happy about the price, im sure the cost will come down when more come out and take the risk too, remember the 1st Gen. IPad, think about it and be bold.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Crease is only noticeable in certain lighting. Only issue for me is texting from the front screen. Just a little too small.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Perfect phone for work or play. Two devices in one phone and tablet. Small enough to put in your pocket or purse. You can use it open or closed and the ear buds that come with the phone super nice and clear!! Might have to get me one as well!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Love how it goes from a smart phone to a small iPad .At my age it helps to see better without having to take two Different things to take with you

Description
Enjoy calling convenience with this Samsung Galaxy Fold smartphone. An eight-core processor works with 12GB of RAM to ensure the flawless running of programs and apps, while the 512GB memory provides ample storage for data. This Samsung Galaxy Fold smartphone features a 7.3-inch Infinity Flex Display for smooth operation and has a rechargeable 4380 mAh battery with approximately 13 hours of run time.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Carrier AT&T
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Series Samsung Galaxy Fold
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Internal Memory 512 gigabytes
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Screen Size 7.3 inches
Internet Connectable Yes
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Processor Speed 2.8 gigahertz
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Water Resistant No
Processor Model Qualcomm Snapdragon 855
General
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Phone Style Smartphone
Brand Samsung
Product Name Galaxy Fold
Additional Hardware Included Charging block, USB-C cable, Galaxy Buds, Kevlar slim case, SIM card
Series Samsung Galaxy Fold
Model Number 6956B
Data Plan Required Yes
Color Category Black
Color Cosmos Black
No-Contract No
Compatibility
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Fold
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Wireless Charging Standard PMA
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Features
Media Card Slot None
Headphone Jack No
Unlocked No
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Large Buttons No
Voice Activated Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Email Capable Yes
Stylus Dock None
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Wireless Charging Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Barometer, Fingerprint sensor, Geomagnetic sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Pressure sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Power
Battery Capacity 4380 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0
Network
Wireless Compatibility MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Network Type GSM
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 14, 18, 19, 2, 20, 28, 29, 3, 30, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 46, 5, 66, 7, 71, 8
4G LTE Frequency 1700, 1900, 2100, 850, 900
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
GSM 3G Frequency 1900, 2100, 850, 900
Included
Stylus Included No
Dimension
Product Height 6.33 inches
Product Weight 9.74 ounces
Product Depth 0.67 inches
Product Width 2.47 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276308203
Internal Carrier ATT
The Samsung company offers users to check out 6956B. The features of 6956B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6956B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung 6956B. Buy (Samsung 6956B or Galaxy Fold) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Fold 6956B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới