Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SM-970U

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Processor Speed
2.9 gigahertz
Processor Model
SM8150
Processor Brand
Qualcomm
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Water Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Processor Speed:
2.9 gigahertz
Processor Model:
SM8150
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Water Resistant:
Yes
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-970U. The features of SM-970U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-970U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-970U. Buy (Samsung SM-970U or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SM-970U Overview

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura White Unboxing and Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura White Unboxing and Impressions

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10/10 Plus - ALL COLORS (Including Red and Pink)

Samsung Galaxy Note 10/10 Plus - ALL COLORS (Including Red and Pink)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Like any other new toy it takes a while to get used to all the features but I’m happy with the purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I haven’t had any issues with this phone. Got a great deal on black friday. Love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Had a Samsung S5 prior to purchase. Lots of new things to learn and get used to it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

It’s fast, light and slick looking. I’ve owned it for a few months and have not ran into any problems. Truly Samsungs best.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Good phone. Very happy with upgrade from Note 5. Battery lasts for about 36hours.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The phone has some different features than my other phone Note8.
But I am figguering it out.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Easy installation , great camera, sleek design , built in screen protector, 268 storage

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

We recently switched from iPhone to Android; I was a little hesitant about the switch but I can honestly say that the Galaxy Note 10 is an amazing phone.
Takes clear, bright photos. Has good battery that charges quickly. Great screen resolution. Doesn’t get hot with lots of use. Hasn’t froze up or glitched when being used a lot. Has excellent memory.

Overall, very happy with my purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great phone. Always a android person, so this make it easier. Representative at Best Buy was helpful with the set up. This is why I always get my upgrade phones at Best Buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I cannot even believe I am back to Android after 2 years with iOS. It feels so good. I took some time to get used to the endless screen but other than that it’s just perfect.

Description
Keep powerful technology close at hand with this AT&T Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB aura white smartphone. The S Pen stylus provides remote gesture controls, video editing tools and digital notebook features, while intelligent battery management provides all-day performance. The ample storage of this AT&T Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB aura white smartphone provides plenty of space for selfies, videos and music.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Processor Model SM8150
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Water Resistant Yes
Internet Connectable Yes
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Carrier AT&T
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Phone Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Works With Bixby
General
No-Contract No
Phone Style Smartphone
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Model Number SM-970U
Color Category White
Brand Samsung
Color Aura White
Data Plan Required Yes
Product Name Galaxy Note10 256GB
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Compatibility
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Works With Bixby
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
NFC Technology Yes
Features
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Built-In GPS Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Headphone Jack No
Stylus Dock Charging
Email Capable Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Shock Resistant No
Dust Resistant Yes
Unlocked No
Media Card Slot None
Voice Activated Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Power
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Network Type GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Width 2.83 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Product Height 5.94 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier ATT
UPC 887276359021
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-970U. The features of SM-970U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-970U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-970U. Buy (Samsung SM-970U or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SM-970U

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới