Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SM-970U

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Phone Memory (RAM)
8 gigabytes
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Internet Connectable
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Carrier
AT&T
Specifications
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Phone Memory (RAM):
8 gigabytes
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Water Resistant:
Yes
Carrier:
AT&T
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-970U. The features of SM-970U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-970U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-970U. Buy (Samsung SM-970U or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SM-970U Overview

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Like any other new toy it takes a while to get used to all the features but I’m happy with the purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I haven’t had any issues with this phone. Got a great deal on black friday. Love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Had a Samsung S5 prior to purchase. Lots of new things to learn and get used to it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

It’s fast, light and slick looking. I’ve owned it for a few months and have not ran into any problems. Truly Samsungs best.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Good phone. Very happy with upgrade from Note 5. Battery lasts for about 36hours.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The phone has some different features than my other phone Note8.
But I am figguering it out.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Easy installation , great camera, sleek design , built in screen protector, 268 storage

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

We recently switched from iPhone to Android; I was a little hesitant about the switch but I can honestly say that the Galaxy Note 10 is an amazing phone.
Takes clear, bright photos. Has good battery that charges quickly. Great screen resolution. Doesn’t get hot with lots of use. Hasn’t froze up or glitched when being used a lot. Has excellent memory.

Overall, very happy with my purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great phone. Always a android person, so this make it easier. Representative at Best Buy was helpful with the set up. This is why I always get my upgrade phones at Best Buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I cannot even believe I am back to Android after 2 years with iOS. It feels so good. I took some time to get used to the endless screen but other than that it’s just perfect.

Description
Share power easily to friends with this Samsung Galaxy Note10 supporting Wireless PowerShare. The 256GB internal storage, expandable up to 1TB with an external microSD, stores large files while handling the demanding application sizes. Dolby Atmos speakers offer clear 3-D sound, making gaming immersive. This Samsung Galaxy Note10 lets you handwrite texts and tap them into readable ones to share.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Phone Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Carrier AT&T
Processor Model SM8150
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
General
Color Category Silver
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Aura Glow
Model Number SM-970U
Product Name Galaxy Note10 256GB
Brand Samsung
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
No-Contract No
Phone Style Smartphone
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Data Plan Required Yes
Compatibility
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Features
Wireless Charging Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Voice Activated Yes
Email Capable Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Stylus Dock Charging
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Media Card Slot None
Shock Resistant No
Unlocked No
Headphone Jack No
Dust Resistant Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Display
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Network
Network Type GSM
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Height 5.94 inches
Product Width 2.83 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier ATT
UPC 887276359052
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-970U. The features of SM-970U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-970U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-970U. Buy (Samsung SM-970U or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SM-970U

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới