Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10 with 256GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-N970UZKAXAA

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Internal Memory
256 gigabytes
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Internet Connectable
Yes
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Screen Size
6.3 inches
Processor Speed
2.9 gigahertz
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, CDMA, GSM, LTE, TD-SCDMA, WCDMA (UMTS)
Specifications
Internal Memory:
256 gigabytes
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Screen Size:
6.3 inches
Processor Speed:
2.9 gigahertz
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, CDMA, GSM, LTE, TD-SCDMA, WCDMA (UMTS)
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N970UZKAXAA. The features of SM-N970UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N970UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N970UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-N970UZKAXAA or Galaxy Note10 with 256GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10 with 256GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-N970UZKAXAA Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 512GB Black Unlocked Unboxing and First Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 512GB Black Unlocked Unboxing and First Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G Aura Black 512GB UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G Aura Black 512GB UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I’m absolutely in love with the Note 10. I’ve always used Samusung phone but this is my first Note. As a business owner the Note 10 has everything I need. Well… except I cannot use my card swipe due to not having a phone Jack. I’ve gotten by with the use of sending invoices. Other than, my absolute best phone yet!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Excellent price.Best Buy by far had the best price for this phone.I bought the phone for my wife for a Christmas present.She loves it.She hasn’t put it down since she got it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

One of three cells that I bought in the store.I got it for the price 200.00usd less than other stores.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This was my present to my self for Christmas so was worth every penny

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I bought this one for my gf friend and she loves it!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Glacy note 10 is the best phone in market. Its perfect size make it very easy to hold and it doesn’t feels awkwardly big. Screen very glossy. I got it in black Friday discount so best value for the money I have paid.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This phone is awesome! It does everything and I love the stylus!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

IT HAS REALLY GOOD CALL QUALITY AND IS GREAT FOR VIDEO WATCHING

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Best screen on any smart phone. Overall size it perfect smaller note is the way to go. If you love android this is the best phone for your money.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I just realize that is just a downgrade phone of Samsung Note 9 and Note 10 plus. If a only knew I would have bought Samsung S9 plus or Samsung Note 10 plus. However, I’m a big fan of Samsung Note phone ever since before. The size is superb thus really fits in your hand plus the s pen which gives more nicer especially in doing something in your phone.

Description
Stay connected with this Samsung Galaxy Note10. Its 6.3-inch Dynamic Infinity Display gives crisp and clear visuals, while the slim profile of the phone fits in a pocket perfectly. This Samsung Galaxy Note10 has an S Pen for enhanced overall operation of the device, and the 3500 mAh intelligent battery provides ample power for all-day use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, CDMA, GSM, LTE, TD-SCDMA, WCDMA (UMTS)
Water Resistant Yes
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Works With Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Carrier Unlocked
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Processor Model SM8150
General
Model Number SM-N970UZKAXAA
Color Aura Black
No-Contract Yes
Brand Samsung
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Phone Style Smartphone
Data Plan Required No
Color Category Black
Product Name Galaxy Note10 with 256GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Compatibility
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Works With Bixby
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Carrier Compatibility AT&T, Boost Mobile, Cricket, H2O Wireless, MetroPCS, Mint Mobile, Net10, Simple Mobile, Sprint, T-Mobile, TRACFONE, Total Wireless, Verizon
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Features
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Voice Activated Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Wireless Charging Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Shock Resistant No
Media Card Slot None
Built-In GPS Yes
Stylus Dock Charging
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Email Capable Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Unlocked Yes
Headphone Jack No
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Display Type AMOLED
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Universal Unlocked Yes
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Data Transmission Type EV-DO, LTE, TD-SCDMA, TDD-LTE
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified Yes
EPEAT Level Gold
Dimension
Product Height 5.94 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Width 2.83 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276352831
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N970UZKAXAA. The features of SM-N970UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N970UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N970UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-N970UZKAXAA or Galaxy Note10 with 256GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10 with 256GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-N970UZKAXAA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới