Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Series
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Carrier
AT&T
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Processor Brand
Qualcomm
Phone Memory (RAM)
12 gigabytes
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
Series:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Carrier:
AT&T
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm
Phone Memory (RAM):
12 gigabytes
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U Overview

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Unboxing The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G 256GB Aura Glow with extras

Unboxing The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G 256GB Aura Glow with extras

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. Not a great deal of changes but expansion of things now available. If you love Samsung phones you will love this. Love the size.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Love love love this phone samsung with another great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My husband buy this phone as a present for Christmas. I really like it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s an Android phone. It’s a Samsung phone. It’s a Galaxy Note phone. It’s a Samsung Galaxy Note10+ phone. And it is fun to use doing many things other than answering calls. Shoot dynamic pictures or videos. Listen to music with stereo speakers. Play your favorite games. Watch movies. You can create your own phone with images you choose, with applications you like and be amazed by all this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ can and will do. This is a really fun phone and so much more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Sales lady ana was very professional and friendly one of the reasons I ended up buying very happy customer..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love the Samsung galaxy note 10 +. It is easy to use, large screen, love the updates.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I will always be Samsung Note Swooner! And I will only ever buy Samsung’s Note phones from now on. I’ve had the Galaxy Note 8 for the past few years and I freaking love everything about it and now I have the Galaxy Note 10 +. It just gets better and better! Love everything from the fashion forward designs (I couldn’t decide which color I liked best for this series), the cool features you cant obtain from other phones ( like the ever useful S-PEN and so much more) and…the NEW features they have added to this new model. Everybody try it out and find out for yourself that the Samsung’s Note will swoon your everyday life. Thank you Best Buy for the recommendation and your great attitude and thank you Samsung! You guys never let me down.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love everything about this phone. Picture quality is amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Coming from the Note 8 this phone is a big step up. The screen is is bright and clear. I really love this new color that they offer this time around and everyone that sees it has to comment on the color.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I switched from a regular Galaxy phone to a Note+ and love all the extra features. Still playing with it and learning everything but suffice it to say I’m not switching back to a regular phone.

Description
Increase productivity with this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone. The 6.8-inch quad HD+ Cinematic Infinity display offers bright, crisp visuals, and S Pen functionality lets you work with writing and editing applications easily. This Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone has an octa-core processor and 12GB of RAM for simple multitasking, while the 4300 mAh intelligent battery provides up to 16 hours of usage time for all-day use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Carrier AT&T
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Water Resistant Yes
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Processor Model SM8150
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Works With Bixby
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
General
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
Color Aura Glow
No-Contract No
Color Category Silver
Data Plan Required Yes
Phone Style Smartphone
Model Number SM-N975U
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Samsung
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Compatibility
NFC Technology Yes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Works With Bixby
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Features
Wireless Charging Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Built-In GPS Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Headphone Jack No
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Email Capable Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Shock Resistant No
Stylus Dock Charging
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Voice Activated Yes
Unlocked No
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Display Type AMOLED
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Network
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Network Type GSM
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier ATT
UPC 887276356822
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới