Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Water Resistant
Yes
Processor Speed
2.9 gigahertz
Processor Brand
Qualcomm
Works With
Bixby
Internet Connectable
Yes
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
Water Resistant:
Yes
Processor Speed:
2.9 gigahertz
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm
Works With:
Bixby
Internet Connectable:
Yes
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U Overview

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. Not a great deal of changes but expansion of things now available. If you love Samsung phones you will love this. Love the size.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Love love love this phone samsung with another great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My husband buy this phone as a present for Christmas. I really like it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s an Android phone. It’s a Samsung phone. It’s a Galaxy Note phone. It’s a Samsung Galaxy Note10+ phone. And it is fun to use doing many things other than answering calls. Shoot dynamic pictures or videos. Listen to music with stereo speakers. Play your favorite games. Watch movies. You can create your own phone with images you choose, with applications you like and be amazed by all this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ can and will do. This is a really fun phone and so much more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Sales lady ana was very professional and friendly one of the reasons I ended up buying very happy customer..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love the Samsung galaxy note 10 +. It is easy to use, large screen, love the updates.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I will always be Samsung Note Swooner! And I will only ever buy Samsung’s Note phones from now on. I’ve had the Galaxy Note 8 for the past few years and I freaking love everything about it and now I have the Galaxy Note 10 +. It just gets better and better! Love everything from the fashion forward designs (I couldn’t decide which color I liked best for this series), the cool features you cant obtain from other phones ( like the ever useful S-PEN and so much more) and…the NEW features they have added to this new model. Everybody try it out and find out for yourself that the Samsung’s Note will swoon your everyday life. Thank you Best Buy for the recommendation and your great attitude and thank you Samsung! You guys never let me down.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love everything about this phone. Picture quality is amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Coming from the Note 8 this phone is a big step up. The screen is is bright and clear. I really love this new color that they offer this time around and everyone that sees it has to comment on the color.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I switched from a regular Galaxy phone to a Note+ and love all the extra features. Still playing with it and learning everything but suffice it to say I’m not switching back to a regular phone.

Description
Handle calls, messages and photography with this black Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone. The impressive 6.8-inch AMOLED display stretches from edge to edge, letting you enjoy crystal-clear images and videos. Powered by an octa-core 2.9GHz processor, this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone comes with 12GB of RAM for optimum operation when handling heavy apps and tasks.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Water Resistant Yes
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Works With Bixby
Internet Connectable Yes
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Carrier AT&T
Processor Model SM8150
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
General
Data Plan Required Yes
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
Phone Style Smartphone
No-Contract No
Color Aura Black
Model Number SM-N975U
Color Category Black
Brand Samsung
Compatibility
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
NFC Technology Yes
Features
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Built-In GPS Yes
Unlocked No
Shock Resistant No
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Stylus Dock Charging
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Media Card Slot microSD
Headphone Jack No
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Dust Resistant Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Email Capable Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Network Type GSM
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified Yes
EPEAT Level Gold
Dimension
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Product Width 3.04 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276341514
Internal Carrier ATT
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới