Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 512GB SM-N975U

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Works With
Bixby
Processor Model
SM8150
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Internet Connectable
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Carrier
AT&T
Specifications
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Works With:
Bixby
Processor Model:
SM8150
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Water Resistant:
Yes
Carrier:
AT&T
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 512GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 512GB SM-N975U Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G Aura Black 512GB UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G Aura Black 512GB UNBOXING

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 512GB Black Unlocked Unboxing and First Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 512GB Black Unlocked Unboxing and First Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

This phone has everything you can think of. My only problem is after 2 weeks from getting my phone ATT had the 5G version. If I knew that AT&T had the 5G version earlier I would have bought that one instead.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I was skeptical about paying so much for a phone , but it was a pretty big upgrade , coming from a Samsung Galaxy S5 . I shopped around during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals , and Best Buy had the best deal . So I ordered it online and picked it up in store . I’ve read mixed reviews on this phone , and I must say that I’m really happy that I bit the bullet and went with this phone . I charge it up at night before bed , and the battery lasts all day long . I rarely have to charge it up during the day . It takes excellent photos , operates fast , and soooo many features 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I did expect some changes when I upgraded from my S6 to this phone, but I did not expect features to be removed. For instance, The full contact display and sort options are still available in Contacts, but they are not available in messages.

The screen size is great for those of us with aging eyes, and the size of the keyboard is enough larger to make my typing better. I also noticed a significant increase in the speed at which things happen.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great phone with a bunch of features. This phone is all you need.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This phone is amazing. My only gripe, since I’m coming from the note 8, I wish it had the iris scanner. Other than that, the storage is huge! Plus you can get a micro sd card for extra storage.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Classic samsung. Cool features with simple functionality.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Best buy the best place to order any phone this phone is very expensive

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great phone.. beats any phone out there, hands down. Samsung is the best

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

At first I was skeptical about getting this phone. But now I love it. Great features

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Glad I bought this phone… the best they are out there

Description
Create stunning 4K videos with this black Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone for AT&T. The 6.8-inch AMOLED display that stretches from edge to edge allows for an immersive media viewing experience. This Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone features 4G LTE technology for high-speed internet connection, letting you stream and download media content conveniently.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Works With Bixby
Processor Model SM8150
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Carrier AT&T
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Internal Memory 512 gigabytes
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Screen Size 6.8 inches
General
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Brand Samsung
No-Contract No
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 512GB
Data Plan Required Yes
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Color Aura Black
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Phone Style Smartphone
Model Number SM-N975U
Color Category Black
Compatibility
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Features
Voice Activated Yes
Stylus Dock Charging
Dust Resistant Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Built-In GPS Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Wireless Charging Yes
Email Capable Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Headphone Jack No
Shock Resistant No
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Unlocked No
Display
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Network
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Network Type GSM
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276356853
Internal Carrier ATT
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 512GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 512GB SM-N975U

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới