Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Carrier
AT&T
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Processor Speed
2.9 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Water Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Carrier:
AT&T
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
Processor Speed:
2.9 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Water Resistant:
Yes
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U Overview

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Galaxy Note 10+ At&t Aura Glow Unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note10 and Galaxy Note10+ Full features and specs | AT&T

Samsung Galaxy Note10 and Galaxy Note10+ Full features and specs | AT&T

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Blue) Unboxing & First Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Blue) Unboxing & First Impressions

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. Not a great deal of changes but expansion of things now available. If you love Samsung phones you will love this. Love the size.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Love love love this phone samsung with another great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My husband buy this phone as a present for Christmas. I really like it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s an Android phone. It’s a Samsung phone. It’s a Galaxy Note phone. It’s a Samsung Galaxy Note10+ phone. And it is fun to use doing many things other than answering calls. Shoot dynamic pictures or videos. Listen to music with stereo speakers. Play your favorite games. Watch movies. You can create your own phone with images you choose, with applications you like and be amazed by all this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ can and will do. This is a really fun phone and so much more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Sales lady ana was very professional and friendly one of the reasons I ended up buying very happy customer..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love the Samsung galaxy note 10 +. It is easy to use, large screen, love the updates.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I will always be Samsung Note Swooner! And I will only ever buy Samsung’s Note phones from now on. I’ve had the Galaxy Note 8 for the past few years and I freaking love everything about it and now I have the Galaxy Note 10 +. It just gets better and better! Love everything from the fashion forward designs (I couldn’t decide which color I liked best for this series), the cool features you cant obtain from other phones ( like the ever useful S-PEN and so much more) and…the NEW features they have added to this new model. Everybody try it out and find out for yourself that the Samsung’s Note will swoon your everyday life. Thank you Best Buy for the recommendation and your great attitude and thank you Samsung! You guys never let me down.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love everything about this phone. Picture quality is amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Coming from the Note 8 this phone is a big step up. The screen is is bright and clear. I really love this new color that they offer this time around and everyone that sees it has to comment on the color.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I switched from a regular Galaxy phone to a Note+ and love all the extra features. Still playing with it and learning everything but suffice it to say I’m not switching back to a regular phone.

Description
Only at Best Buy Stay in touch with loved ones with this aura blue Samsung Note10+ 256GB smartphone for AT&T. The 6.8-inch AMOLED+ screen stretches from edge to edge for immersive viewing and cinematic quality. This Samsung Note10+ 256GB smartphone features the S Pen, letting you complete tasks such as video editing and writing in text boxes fast.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Carrier AT&T
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Water Resistant Yes
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Internet Connectable Yes
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Processor Model SM8150
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
General
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Color Aura Blue
Phone Style Smartphone
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Data Plan Required Yes
Model Number SM-N975U
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
No-Contract No
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Color Category Blue
Brand Samsung
Compatibility
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Works With Bixby
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Features
Wireless Charging Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Stylus Dock Charging
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Email Capable Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Shock Resistant No
Headphone Jack No
Unlocked No
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Voice Activated Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Media Card Slot microSD
Dust Resistant Yes
Display
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Network
Network Type GSM
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier ATT
UPC 887276372464
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-N975U. The features of SM-N975U, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-N975U reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-N975U. Buy (Samsung SM-N975U or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SM-N975U

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới