Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SMN970UZSV

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Water Resistant
Yes
Works With
Bixby
Processor Brand
Qualcomm
Carrier
Verizon
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Specifications
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
Water Resistant:
Yes
Works With:
Bixby
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm
Carrier:
Verizon
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMN970UZSV. The features of SMN970UZSV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMN970UZSV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMN970UZSV. Buy (Samsung SMN970UZSV or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SMN970UZSV Overview

Samsung Galaxy note 10 Plus-5G/Aura Glow/256GB/Verizon / UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy note 10 Plus-5G/Aura Glow/256GB/Verizon / UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Hands On

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Hands On

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Wife loves hers..Works great, would definitely buy another one…….

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Love my Samsung Galaxy Note phone!! I’ve always gotten a Samsung phone and love the beautiful pictures it takes. The phone clarity is really great also.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Where it isn’t the Note+, it is still built like it. The only downfall that I see with it is the slightly smaller battery which does seem to last less than the Note 10+.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Replaced my galaxy s8+ with the note 10. Works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I upgraded from a galaxy s7, and this phone is just amazing. Takes great pics also

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I upgraded to the note 10 & the kid’s love the s pen, how you don’t even have to touch the screen to use it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The Note10 is the ultimate device! Even the novice techy can feel like a pro on this device and it’s performance is outstanding! Hesitant to call it a phone as it performs tasks and has capabilities far beyond. As it is quite a step up from my previous phone, I was concerned whether I’d utilize the capabilities I was paying for. It has been a painless and actually enjoyable experience! Thank You Best Buy for your Black Friday steal deal that made this purchase possible!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Having used a lot of phones and note device’s I would have to say this is the 2nd best big phone I have used the 1st being the z ultra

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Phone exceeds every expectation and then some!! Highly recommend the phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I waited on getting another phone and then this gem finally dropped in price. It takes some getting used to as all of the buttons are on the left and you no longer have the notification light. The camera features are sweet too. I mean apple users are even jealous.

Description
Stay connected with this Verizon Samsung Galaxy Note10. The fast-charging 3500 mAh battery offers enough power for all-day use without interruption, while the 256GB of memory provide ample storage space for apps and other files. This Verizon Samsung Galaxy Note10 has an S Pen for simplified operation, and the slim profile fits into a pocket perfectly.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Water Resistant Yes
Works With Bixby
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Carrier Verizon
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Phone Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Processor Model SM8150
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Internet Connectable Yes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
General
Color Category Silver
Product Name Galaxy Note10 256GB
No-Contract No
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Color Aura Glow
Model Number SMN970UZSV
Brand Samsung
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Data Plan Required Yes
Phone Style Smartphone
Compatibility
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Works With Bixby
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Features
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Stylus Dock Charging
Email Capable Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Wireless Charging Yes
Media Card Slot None
Headphone Jack No
Unlocked No
Shock Resistant No
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Voice Activated Yes
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Network
Network Type CDMA
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified Yes
EPEAT Level Gold
Dimension
Product Height 5.94 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Width 2.83 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276358246
Internal Carrier Verizon
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMN970UZSV. The features of SMN970UZSV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMN970UZSV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMN970UZSV. Buy (Samsung SMN970UZSV or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SMN970UZSV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới