Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SMN975UZSV

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Internal Memory
256 gigabytes
Works With
Bixby
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Water Resistant
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM)
12 gigabytes
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Specifications
Internal Memory:
256 gigabytes
Works With:
Bixby
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Water Resistant:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM):
12 gigabytes
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMN975UZSV. The features of SMN975UZSV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMN975UZSV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMN975UZSV. Buy (Samsung SMN975UZSV or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SMN975UZSV Overview

Samsung Galaxy note 10 Plus-5G/Aura Glow/256GB/Verizon / UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy note 10 Plus-5G/Aura Glow/256GB/Verizon / UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Aura Glow unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Aura Glow unboxing

Unboxing The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G 256GB Aura Glow with extras

Unboxing The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G 256GB Aura Glow with extras

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

The best of the latest phone is everything it should be. Lightning fast everything. The greatest camera ever. Buy this product with confidence.
This phones memory is superior to the Note 10 because the 10+ has an expandable memory slot. Up to a terabyte of memory!!
Also the 10+ has a bigger screen than the 10 but it is not too big.
The missing headphone jack forces you to buy wireless ear buds. Good ones are $120+

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

I have owned several of the Note phones, beginning with the Note 2. I have had the 4, 9 and now the 10+. The Note is the flagship phone for Samsung and comes packs with the best they can offer that year.
I upgraded from the Note 9 because Best Buy had a great trade-in deal that paid for more than half of my phone, which was more than what other companies were offering.
I love that the phone is practically all screen. The minor punch hole for the camera is much less noticeable than other phones, such as the other phone I was looking at, the iPhone. The fingerprint sensor is embedded into the front of the screen, which makes unlocking the phone more subtle and helps me avoid accidentally smudging the camera lenses like I did when I tried to unlock the fingerprint scanner on the Note 9 and the fingerprint sensor was next to the rear cameras.
The screen is really brilliant and gorgeous. The colors look really good. I have watched it in the dark and in the sunlight and the display adjusts for either situation.
The battery life is amazing! I lasted nearly an entire day (a whopping 23 hours) with juice left to spare. I am on my phone a lot, including battery-intensive tasks like watching YouTube/Netflix, Instagram, Facebook, and general web browsing. I feel comfortable with this phone knowing that It can stand up to my lifestyle. This phone is very easy to charge from 0 to 100, at or around 65 minutes with the included 25W charger. You don’t need the 45W charger because it only charges your phone faster by six minutes.
The Spen is what the Note is known for. I have not had a chance to test out the handwriting to text feature everyone is talking about. The pen feels more comfortable to hold than other generations’.
The camera is top-notch. I have always found Samsung cameras to recreate the pictures with great accuracy. The video quality is good with its SuperSteady feature.

*to be updated*

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

This phone is everything you’d expect and more. But maybe the best thing about this whole thing is what I learned about buying or upgrading a phone. For years I was always under the assumption that buying directly from the carrier at “their store”was the way to go. After a little research and a lot of initial questions I found that buying from Best Buy rather than the carrier will save you money almost every time. I saved over $200.00 on the price of the phone alone, got a free wireless charger and the process was easy and smooth…no hard sells for insurance or other accessories. I’ll never deal with a carrier again.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this phone to replace my Note 4 which has been reliable for the last five years. Before I handed over the cash (not an inexpensive phone), I did some research to see if the Note 10 + was the best phone for me. The reviews were convincing, but it was only when I had the phone in my hand, that I realized just how exceptional it is.

The screen is the first thing that will capture your attention…it is big for a phone and provides high resolution from corner to corner.

The Note 10 + reacts quickly, moving between apps, settings, and calls without hesitation. It also has plenty of storage built in and you can add additional storage if you need to.

The sound is extremely good for this type of device. No, it won’t replace your Bose speakers or earphones, but it is more than tolerable for listening to telephone calls, music, or videos.

The learning curve from my Note 4 was minimal. I was able to use the Note 10 + without much instruction; however (hear is the caveat) this phone comes with so many bells and whistles that it could turn into a time suck (Bixby, et al). I know that I am going to have to learn more about the camera and video as well as the security and help features, but that does not appear to be a long-term challenge.

The pen that comes with this phone is much like the other Note phone pens, although this one allows you to control the phone from a distance…that is another learning curve.

Meanwhile, the Note 10 + works very well with my Fitbit, Square, and other devices.

Overall, the Note 10 + is what I expected it to be, a wonderful device that provides me with all the tools I need from a phone as well as a few extras. I would recommend this phone to anyone who requires a phone with these features.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

We have always been Motorola fans but it was time for an upgrade for my wife as her old Moto Z2 Force was showing signs of burn in on her display. P-OLED display on the Z2 was almost indestructible except for burn in. Don’t buy a phone with P-OLED! It’s been years since she had a Samsung phone. Her last one was a Galaxy 4s. The Note10+ is definitely leaps and bounds ahead of almost every Android phone past and present. She loves it and I may be swayed to Samsung from my Z3. I refuse to upgrade (actually downgrade) to the pitiful Z4. Overall the Note 10+ is a win! Happy wife, happy life!

Overall rating 1 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

I had to wait almost a month to get the phone, after almost canceling my order ny phone was expedited from a store in Tennessee. Now three weeks later the blue color on and near my stylus is seemingly tarnishing. I went to the location where the phone was purchased only to be told that they had never seen/experienced the tarnishing that I was experiencing and that the only thing I could do was to purchase their insurance?!!!! I will never purchase a phone from Best Buy again!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

I’ve gone from the Note 4 to the Note 8 to the Note 9 and now the Note 10+. Obviously, it is the best phone spec wise but it was also worth trading in my unlocked Note 9. I loved the Note 4, the Note 8 was great, but my unlocked Note 9 was terrible in my opinion (Terrible battery life, camera zoom would buzz and live focus was blurry).

The Note 10+ so far has been amazing.

Pros:
– Battery Life (A whole day and then some with 4 to 5 hours screen time. All the features turned on ie Always on display, sync, widgets etc..)
– Fast charging (purchased the 45w charger with the Samsung $150 credit but its not necessary. Maybe a 10 min difference compared to the one that comes in the box)
– Beautiful screen
– S Pen keeps getting better (Convert handwriting to text) (gestures kind of gimmicky, don’t really use it for that)
– Removable memory card (I take lots of pictures and videos but with 256 GB internal memory prob not even necessary)
– One of the best cameras with so many features (haven’t really tried zoom in mic) (AR Doodle is fun but not something I’ll use everyday)
– Samsung One UI Home is better and more smooth (Obviously pure android users won’t like it but if you like Samsung, this is the best its been)
– Samsung Pay is the best (I know you can use it on other Samsung phones but still a pro on this phone)
– Customizable (like all Android phones)
– Wireless powershare (if you have galaxy buds, another galaxy phone or galaxy watch)
– Link to Windows (for all the windows users out there)
– Dex (I can connect it to a TV with a USB-C/HDMI Cable)
– Bixby Routines (Just need to set them but once you get them running they come in handy)

Cons (maybe)
– Price (Did the trade in of the note 9)
– missing headphone jack (problem for some but I use bluetooth headphones and the wired usb-c headphones are excellent)
– no removable battery like the Note 4 (but not really an issue anymore with fast charging)
– Size ( I have big hands so not a problem for me. Might be an issue for some)
– Bixby (Useful in certain situations and takes some work setting it up the way I like, ie Hi Bixby go to work: turns off my wifi, opens google maps which is set to my work address and lowers my screen setting to save battery) I still prefer Google Assistant but Bixby is improving
– Front Camera Notch (I have a wallpaper that hides it pretty well but other than that, you get used to it. It does stick out while watching videos full screen but not the worst)
– Buttons on the left side (Just needs getting used to. You can customize the side keys which is great. The Note 9 had the useless bixby button which you could only disable but pretty much it was useless if you did not use bixby. )

Recommendations
– Fingerprint sensor can be frustrating but if you add multiple fingerprints and increase sensitivity (especially when using a screen protector) it is now buttery smooth.
– Purchase a case for the phone
– Try out Bixby, you might find it useful

Overall, if you want the latest and greatest, you like Samsung and you want a phone that pretty much does everything, this is the phone for you. I am glad I traded in my Note 9 for this phone. Will I trade it in for the Note 11? Maybe, but it would need something like no notch or a new feature that I would find useful.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Battery life is incredible! I went with the Aura Blue color and covered it with a UAG Ice colored case, it’s a great combination as the color comes through on angles. The phone is fast, plenty of memory with the ability to expand. I lost the headphone jack but found a workaround allowing me to continue using my Bose QC15 headphones. Great having the S Pen again. The camera is great and I enjoy having the other lens options.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I have to first admit that I am a Samsung fan. The last 4 phones that I have had were Samsung Galaxy (S3, S6, S8+ and Note10+). I have have had 3 Samsung gear fit trackers and 1 active watch. AND I have 3 Samsung tablets. I purchased the Aura Glow at the amazing Black Friday price! (Thanks, Best Buy!!!). The display is beautiful, the phone is fast, the battery lasts a LONG time, and the camera is great too. I was planning to wait another 6 months for a new phone but I could not resist the price and now I am thrilled I didn’t wait. I saw someone complain about the lack of a headphone jack and that you have to purchase expensive wireless earbuds. I listen to audio books when I walk but I use my old phone so that may be an option for some. But the other option is to buy a USB C to headphone adapter and use your old earbuds. They are less than $10. It’s not perfect but it works.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Me and my wife have both had Samsung Galaxy Note phone for the last six years. We haven’t had one minute of trouble out of any of them even after dropping them several times over the years(thanks to the Defender Otterboxes also)! Love the stylus pin that allows you to do many things like making a grocery list, selecting apps, making notes on photos! We even sign all our home loan on our phone. Lots of storage and even has upgradable with an SD card!
Only negative is the price but putting it up against the iPhone, ill take android every time!

Description
Stay connected with family and friends with this Verizon Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone. The advanced Android 9.0 Pie OS coupled with 12GB of RAM ensures you have enough processing power for a lag-free experience. This Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone comes with a massive 6.8-inch AMOLED Infinity display that offers immersive viewing with a 1440 x 3040 resolution.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Works With Bixby
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Water Resistant Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Processor Model SM8150
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Carrier Verizon
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Internet Connectable Yes
General
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Data Plan Required Yes
Color Category Silver
Model Number SMN975UZSV
Brand Samsung
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Phone Style Smartphone
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
No-Contract No
Color Aura Glow
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Compatibility
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Works With Bixby
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Features
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Wireless Charging Yes
Shock Resistant No
Built-In GPS Yes
Email Capable Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Headphone Jack No
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Stylus Dock Charging
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Unlocked No
Display
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Network Type CDMA
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Product Height 6.39 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276363561
Internal Carrier Verizon
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMN975UZSV. The features of SMN975UZSV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMN975UZSV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMN975UZSV. Buy (Samsung SMN975UZSV or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SMN975UZSV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới