Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G Enabled 256GB SMN976VZSV

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Water Resistant
Yes
Processor Model
SM8150
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, 5G
Screen Size
6.8 inches
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Series
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Specifications
Water Resistant:
Yes
Processor Model:
SM8150
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, 5G
Screen Size:
6.8 inches
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Series:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMN976VZSV. The features of SMN976VZSV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMN976VZSV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMN976VZSV. Buy (Samsung SMN976VZSV or Galaxy Note10+ 5G Enabled 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G Enabled 256GB SMN976VZSV Overview

Samsung Galaxy note 10 Plus-5G/Aura Glow/256GB/Verizon / UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy note 10 Plus-5G/Aura Glow/256GB/Verizon / UNBOXING

Unboxing The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G 256GB Aura Glow with extras

Unboxing The Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 5G 256GB Aura Glow with extras

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Unboxing! Verizon Model!

Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Unboxing! Verizon Model!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Hands On

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Hands On

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I initially planned on getting the Pixel 4. But after reading a few reviews I took a look at the Samsung Note10+. I’ve had it for 2 months now. The battery lasts all day with heavy use. The camera takes beautiful pictures and the camera tools and features are equivalent to what you find in other premium phones. It’s only a little longer than my old Pixel XL but has so much more screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Easy to use and gorgeous! Great video and TV. Sweet.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This phone has a number of great strength. The processor and RAM allow the phone to run with multiple apps open with great efficiency and speed. The battery life on this phone is super long and amazing. But more importantly, they’re charging system can’t charge this phone from 0% to 100% in slightly more than 1 hour. The three camera system on the back Works exceptionally well and takes great photos and very nice video. It takes a little time to get used to the size but the extra screen real estate Is very helpful. I highly recommend this phone and I would not hesitate to buy this phone all over again.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Normally I wouldn’t ever review hardware poorly due software, but I’ve never been put into this position before.
The original version of the Netflix app(Seriously. V 1.0.0) came preloaded on this phone. It can’t be opened/updated/uninstalled. 50% of Netflix’s utility for me is due phone usage.
Netflix say it’s Samsung
Samsung say it’s Netflix
I’m the one stuck in the middle paying for things that don’t work anymore. Aggravating and unacceptable.
I would love for this to be a stellar review, but my patience has run dry. I regret this purchase, and will consider ending my long term patronizing of Samsung’s phone tech.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It’s a good device doctor Ihas a great picture Quality The sounds are excellent fresh when you watch movies

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Love this phone. My 1st note was the 7, I loved it. Be had to return it. Got the note 8 I was ok but not as good as the note 7 I don’t feel. The note 10+ gives me back the feeling I had with the 7.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Wanted something newer, also wanted a quick powerful processor, this phone doesn’t disappoint

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My summary of the this purchase is pretty simple. I wanted it, Best Buy couldnt get me the 512g so I bought the 256g which was $100 more than the 512g online. Go Figure.
Also not your fault but the device didn’t come in the Star War package with case, pods, and that was $200 less. But my great salesperson told me open my Best Buy account that I don’t use and get points so here I am. is that 50 yet

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Best Samsung note I have owned yet. I would recommend to buy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I have owned several Samsung Note Cellphone Notes in the past, but I have to tell you that the Note 10+5G out performs my previous Notes. Super fast in delivery of service and charging the unit. This far, the battery hold a charge very well. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and you will be too, if you are considering purchasing a Note 10+5G.

Description
* Access to the 5G network requires an eligible Unlimited plan. All other plans will receive full 4G LTE network services. * Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G phones are backward compatible and also work with 2G, 3G, 4G, and 4G LTE networks. Enjoy incredible download speeds with this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G smartphone for Verizon. The 6.8-inch advanced AMOLED display renders images with stunning clarity, and the Qualcomm Snapdragon processor delivers rapid, steady performance while browsing and using apps. Intelligent battery optimization technology lets this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G smartphone balance performance needs for all-day use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant Yes
Processor Model SM8150
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE, 5G
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Works With Bixby
Internet Connectable Yes
Carrier Verizon
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Processor Brand Qualcomm
General
Phone Style Smartphone
Model Number SMN976VZSV
Color Aura Glow
No-Contract No
Data Plan Required Yes
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 5G Enabled 256GB
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Brand Samsung
Color Category Silver
Compatibility
Works With Bixby
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Features
Built-In GPS Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Media Card Slot microSD
Headphone Jack No
Stylus Dock Charging
Voice Activated Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Email Capable Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Unlocked No
Shock Resistant No
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Network
Network Type CDMA
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
5G Band n260, n261
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Verizon
UPC 887276357959
The Samsung company offers users to check out SMN976VZSV. The features of SMN976VZSV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMN976VZSV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SMN976VZSV. Buy (Samsung SMN976VZSV or Galaxy Note10+ 5G Enabled 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G Enabled 256GB SMN976VZSV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới