Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970UBLK

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Works With
Bixby
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Series
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Processor Model
SM8150
Internet Connectable
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Specifications
Works With:
Bixby
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Series:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Processor Model:
SM8150
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN970UBLK. The features of SPHN970UBLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN970UBLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN970UBLK. Buy (Samsung SPHN970UBLK or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970UBLK Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love the design and the features. Great upgrade from my S8.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I used always iPhone and don’t want Samsung. Buuut I’m really sorry for says. ITS BETTER please in any chance change for galaxy note. Everything it’s so awesome

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Samsung pulls thru every time. The last phone I purchased was the S8

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This is my first foray into the Note series, I’ve always purchased the Galaxy series. I can’t really pinpoint the reason I like this Note more than the Galaxy. I mean the obvious reason is the stylus, but overall it just seems better. Maybe because it’s new and in time it won’t seem that different with regard to my uses. Time will tell.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I’ve enjoyed using my Samsung Galaxy Note 10 phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Cameras are awesome. It can take 3d pics. Plenty of storage. Transferring everything from old phone was flawless.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Got it for my wife, it is better than the other one she had for about five years .
It does a lot that will never get used by the wife. But maybe

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far I’m really enjoying the new phone. The Note 10 is definitely a good upgrade

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very good device I’m learning more and more each day!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This is the 3rd Note phone for me. The set up is very easy. The note features are what makes the phone. The camera takes very good pictures.

Description
Experience advanced engineering with this Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB black smartphone. A powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon processor provides strong performance while browsing, streaming and gaming, while 4G LTE connectivity provides fast mobile download speeds. The S Pen stylus included with this Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB black smartphone provides intuitive gesture controls and helpful video editing tools.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Bixby
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Processor Model SM8150
Internet Connectable Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Carrier Sprint
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Water Resistant Yes
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Phone Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
General
No-Contract No
Product Name Galaxy Note10 256GB
Data Plan Required Yes
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Brand Samsung
Phone Style Smartphone
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Model Number SPHN970UBLK
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Color Category Black
Color Aura Black
Compatibility
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Works With Bixby
Features
Email Capable Yes
Shock Resistant No
Built-In GPS Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Unlocked No
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Headphone Jack No
Media Card Slot None
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Voice Activated Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Wireless Charging Yes
Stylus Dock Charging
Display
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Network Type CDMA
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified Yes
EPEAT Level Gold
Dimension
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Product Height 5.94 inches
Product Width 2.83 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Sprint
UPC 887276350127
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN970UBLK. The features of SPHN970UBLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN970UBLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN970UBLK. Buy (Samsung SPHN970UBLK or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970UBLK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới