Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970USLV

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Internal Memory
256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Screen Size
6.3 inches
Works With
Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM)
8 gigabytes
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
Internal Memory:
256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Screen Size:
6.3 inches
Works With:
Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM):
8 gigabytes
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN970USLV. The features of SPHN970USLV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN970USLV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN970USLV. Buy (Samsung SPHN970USLV or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970USLV Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing - Shot using Note 10+ (Aura Glow)

Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing - Shot using Note 10+ (Aura Glow)

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Hands On

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Hands On

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love the design and the features. Great upgrade from my S8.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I used always iPhone and don’t want Samsung. Buuut I’m really sorry for says. ITS BETTER please in any chance change for galaxy note. Everything it’s so awesome

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Samsung pulls thru every time. The last phone I purchased was the S8

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This is my first foray into the Note series, I’ve always purchased the Galaxy series. I can’t really pinpoint the reason I like this Note more than the Galaxy. I mean the obvious reason is the stylus, but overall it just seems better. Maybe because it’s new and in time it won’t seem that different with regard to my uses. Time will tell.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I’ve enjoyed using my Samsung Galaxy Note 10 phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Cameras are awesome. It can take 3d pics. Plenty of storage. Transferring everything from old phone was flawless.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Got it for my wife, it is better than the other one she had for about five years .
It does a lot that will never get used by the wife. But maybe

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far I’m really enjoying the new phone. The Note 10 is definitely a good upgrade

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very good device I’m learning more and more each day!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This is the 3rd Note phone for me. The set up is very easy. The note features are what makes the phone. The camera takes very good pictures.

Description
Work seamlessly while on the go with this unlocked Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note10 smartphone. The pro-grade camera lets you capture high-quality images and videos, and the Full HD+ Cinematic Infinity display with S Pen support offers crisp visuals and accurate touch operations. This Samsung Galaxy Note10 smartphone has a 3500 mAh intelligent battery that provides up to 14 hours of internet usage time for all-day use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Works With Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Water Resistant Yes
Internet Connectable Yes
Processor Model SM8150
Carrier Sprint
General
Phone Style Smartphone
Data Plan Required Yes
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
No-Contract No
Brand Samsung
Color Aura Glow
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Product Name Galaxy Note10 256GB
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Model Number SPHN970USLV
Color Category Silver
Compatibility
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Works With Bixby
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Features
Dust Resistant Yes
Stylus Dock Charging
Email Capable Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Headphone Jack No
Shock Resistant No
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Unlocked No
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Media Card Slot None
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Network Type CDMA
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Width 2.83 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Height 5.94 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276355108
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN970USLV. The features of SPHN970USLV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN970USLV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN970USLV. Buy (Samsung SPHN970USLV or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970USLV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới