Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970UWHT

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Water Resistant
Yes
Processor Brand
Qualcomm
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM)
8 gigabytes
Internal Memory
256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Specifications
Water Resistant:
Yes
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM):
8 gigabytes
Internal Memory:
256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN970UWHT. The features of SPHN970UWHT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN970UWHT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN970UWHT. Buy (Samsung SPHN970UWHT or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970UWHT Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura White Unboxing and Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura White Unboxing and Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura White) Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura White) Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 vs. Note 10 Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 vs. Note 10 Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Love the design and the features. Great upgrade from my S8.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I used always iPhone and don’t want Samsung. Buuut I’m really sorry for says. ITS BETTER please in any chance change for galaxy note. Everything it’s so awesome

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Samsung pulls thru every time. The last phone I purchased was the S8

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This is my first foray into the Note series, I’ve always purchased the Galaxy series. I can’t really pinpoint the reason I like this Note more than the Galaxy. I mean the obvious reason is the stylus, but overall it just seems better. Maybe because it’s new and in time it won’t seem that different with regard to my uses. Time will tell.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I’ve enjoyed using my Samsung Galaxy Note 10 phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Cameras are awesome. It can take 3d pics. Plenty of storage. Transferring everything from old phone was flawless.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Got it for my wife, it is better than the other one she had for about five years .
It does a lot that will never get used by the wife. But maybe

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far I’m really enjoying the new phone. The Note 10 is definitely a good upgrade

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very good device I’m learning more and more each day!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This is the 3rd Note phone for me. The set up is very easy. The note features are what makes the phone. The camera takes very good pictures.

Description
Stay entertained and work smoothly with this Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note10 smartphone. The Full HD+ Cinematic Infinity display with S Pen support provides clear visuals and seamless touch operations for working with writing and editing applications, while the pro-grade camera lets you capture vivid pictures and videos. This Samsung Galaxy Note10 smartphone has a 3500 mAh intelligent battery that provides up to 19 hours of video playback time.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant Yes
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM) 8 gigabytes
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Internet Connectable Yes
Works With Bixby
Carrier Sprint
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Processor Model SM8150
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Screen Size 6.3 inches
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
General
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Product Name Galaxy Note10 256GB
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Aura White
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Data Plan Required Yes
Color Category White
No-Contract No
Brand Samsung
Model Number SPHN970UWHT
Phone Style Smartphone
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10
Works With Bixby
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Features
Media Card Slot None
Unlocked No
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Voice Activated Yes
Headphone Jack No
Email Capable Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Wireless Charging Yes
Shock Resistant No
Built-In GPS Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Dust Resistant Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Stylus Dock Charging
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 2280 x 1080
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Capacity 3500 milliampere hours
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Network Type CDMA
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified Yes
EPEAT Level Gold
Dimension
Product Height 5.94 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Width 2.83 inches
Product Weight 5.93 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276354767
Internal Carrier Sprint
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN970UWHT. The features of SPHN970UWHT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN970UWHT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN970UWHT. Buy (Samsung SPHN970UWHT or Galaxy Note10 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10 256GB SPHN970UWHT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới