Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UBLK

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Water Resistant
Yes
Processor Model
SM8150
Internet Connectable
Yes
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Series
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Specifications
Water Resistant:
Yes
Processor Model:
SM8150
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
Series:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975UBLK. The features of SPHN975UBLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975UBLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975UBLK. Buy (Samsung SPHN975UBLK or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UBLK Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Galaxy Note 10+ | Unboxing and Setup! | Aura Black

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Samsung Galaxy Note 10: But Why Tho?

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great phone. Love Samsung products. Takes great photos best quality of color I have ever seen on a phone this far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Loyal Samsung user, had S10+ last year, Note 10+ is bigger and longer, easy to use pen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This phone helps me stay organized. It is simple to navigate!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Former Apple user and the switch has been easy. Expandibility of memory is huge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It has been 3 generations of Samsung development since my last upgrade and this time I also went with the note instead of the Galaxy model. The extra processing power and storage has made a dramatic difference in my active business lifestyle. Use of my document apps has improved so that I can do more on the go without my laptop.

Very happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

if you want a really big screen, the Galaxy Note 10 Plus is worth the splurge, as it also offers more RAM and microSD expansion, along with longer battery life. it’s an excellent phone with great performance, a beautiful screen, and a premium design.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GIVEN BY THE SALESPERSON AND CHANTAL, THE SAMSUNG REP.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love my upgraded phone and the picture quality never let’s me down

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love samsung phones and this one has great screen image

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I always love Samsung phones and this one has great screen quality and camera

Description
Stay connected while on the go with this Aura black Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone for Sprint. The 12GB of RAM ensure resource-demanding apps run smoothly, letting you achieve more. This Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone comes with 256GB of memory, providing ample storage space for content, and the impressive 6.8-inch AMOLED display offers crisp visuals.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant Yes
Processor Model SM8150
Internet Connectable Yes
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Carrier Sprint
Works With Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
General
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
No-Contract No
Brand Samsung
Model Number SPHN975UBLK
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Color Category Black
Color Aura Black
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Phone Style Smartphone
Data Plan Required Yes
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Compatibility
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Works With Bixby
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Features
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Email Capable Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Voice Activated Yes
Unlocked No
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Wireless Charging Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Shock Resistant No
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Built-In GPS Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Headphone Jack No
Stylus Dock Charging
Dust Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Network Type CDMA
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Sprint
UPC 887276343563
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975UBLK. The features of SPHN975UBLK, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975UBLK reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975UBLK. Buy (Samsung SPHN975UBLK or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UBLK

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới