Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UBLU

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Internet Connectable
Yes
Usage Time(s)
Up to 35 hrs
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Screen Size
6.8 inches
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Water Resistant
Yes
Processor Brand
Qualcomm
Specifications
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Usage Time(s):
Up to 35 hrs
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Screen Size:
6.8 inches
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
Water Resistant:
Yes
Processor Brand:
Qualcomm
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975UBLU. The features of SPHN975UBLU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975UBLU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975UBLU. Buy (Samsung SPHN975UBLU or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UBLU Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Blue) Unboxing & First Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura Blue) Unboxing & First Impressions

UNBOXING NOTE 10+ Aura Blue & Aura Glow | Short Version

UNBOXING NOTE 10+ Aura Blue & Aura Glow | Short Version

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus - Unboxing, Setup and First Look

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great phone. Love Samsung products. Takes great photos best quality of color I have ever seen on a phone this far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Loyal Samsung user, had S10+ last year, Note 10+ is bigger and longer, easy to use pen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This phone helps me stay organized. It is simple to navigate!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Former Apple user and the switch has been easy. Expandibility of memory is huge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It has been 3 generations of Samsung development since my last upgrade and this time I also went with the note instead of the Galaxy model. The extra processing power and storage has made a dramatic difference in my active business lifestyle. Use of my document apps has improved so that I can do more on the go without my laptop.

Very happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

if you want a really big screen, the Galaxy Note 10 Plus is worth the splurge, as it also offers more RAM and microSD expansion, along with longer battery life. it’s an excellent phone with great performance, a beautiful screen, and a premium design.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GIVEN BY THE SALESPERSON AND CHANTAL, THE SAMSUNG REP.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love my upgraded phone and the picture quality never let’s me down

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love samsung phones and this one has great screen image

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I always love Samsung phones and this one has great screen quality and camera

Description
Only at Best Buy Carry your work everywhere with this Aura Blue Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB smartphone for Sprint. The 2.9GHz octa-core processor and 4G LTE connection allow for downloads, video streaming and online gaming at incredible speeds. With an expandable 256GB-compatible microSD slot, this Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB smartphone offers massive storage for your media files, and the S Pen helps you complete tasks.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Internet Connectable Yes
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Water Resistant Yes
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Carrier Sprint
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Processor Model SM8150
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Works With Bixby
General
Data Plan Required Yes
Color Category Blue
Model Number SPHN975UBLU
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Phone Style Smartphone
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
Color Aura Blue
No-Contract No
Brand Samsung
Compatibility
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Works With Bixby
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
NFC Technology Yes
Features
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Dust Resistant Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Shock Resistant No
Headphone Jack No
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Voice Activated Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Email Capable Yes
Wireless Charging Yes
Stylus Dock Charging
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Unlocked No
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Display
Display Type AMOLED
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Network
Network Type CDMA
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified Yes
EPEAT Level Gold
Dimension
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Height 6.39 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276372440
Internal Carrier Sprint
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975UBLU. The features of SPHN975UBLU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975UBLU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975UBLU. Buy (Samsung SPHN975UBLU or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UBLU

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới