Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975USLV

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Series
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Internal Memory
256 gigabytes
Processor Speed
2.9 gigahertz
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Works With
Bixby
Rear-Facing Camera
16 megapixels
Specifications
Series:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Internal Memory:
256 gigabytes
Processor Speed:
2.9 gigahertz
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
Works With:
Bixby
Rear-Facing Camera:
16 megapixels
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975USLV. The features of SPHN975USLV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975USLV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975USLV. Buy (Samsung SPHN975USLV or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975USLV Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing - Shot using Note 10+ (Aura Glow)

Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing - Shot using Note 10+ (Aura Glow)

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow UNBOXING! 🦄

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus vs S10 Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus vs S10 Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UNBOXING

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great phone. Love Samsung products. Takes great photos best quality of color I have ever seen on a phone this far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Loyal Samsung user, had S10+ last year, Note 10+ is bigger and longer, easy to use pen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This phone helps me stay organized. It is simple to navigate!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Former Apple user and the switch has been easy. Expandibility of memory is huge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It has been 3 generations of Samsung development since my last upgrade and this time I also went with the note instead of the Galaxy model. The extra processing power and storage has made a dramatic difference in my active business lifestyle. Use of my document apps has improved so that I can do more on the go without my laptop.

Very happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

if you want a really big screen, the Galaxy Note 10 Plus is worth the splurge, as it also offers more RAM and microSD expansion, along with longer battery life. it’s an excellent phone with great performance, a beautiful screen, and a premium design.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GIVEN BY THE SALESPERSON AND CHANTAL, THE SAMSUNG REP.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love my upgraded phone and the picture quality never let’s me down

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love samsung phones and this one has great screen image

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I always love Samsung phones and this one has great screen quality and camera

Description
Experience powerful mobile performance with this Sprint Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone. The 4G LTE connectivity ensures fast internet and download speeds, while the 16MP pro-grade camera takes HD photos and videos for storage in the 256GB of memory. This Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone features a 6.8-inch dynamic AMOLED display for clear, detailed visual content.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Works With Bixby
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Internet Connectable Yes
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Processor Model SM8150
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Carrier Sprint
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Water Resistant Yes
General
No-Contract No
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
Data Plan Required Yes
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Brand Samsung
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Aura Glow
Phone Style Smartphone
Color Category Silver
Model Number SPHN975USLV
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
NFC Technology Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Works With Bixby
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Features
Unlocked No
Email Capable Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Media Card Slot microSD
Shock Resistant No
Headphone Jack No
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Wireless Charging Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Dust Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Stylus Dock Charging
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Display
Display Type AMOLED
Touch Screen Yes
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Imaging
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Network
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Network Type CDMA
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Level Gold
EPEAT Qualified Yes
Dimension
Product Width 3.04 inches
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Sprint
UPC 887276355016
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975USLV. The features of SPHN975USLV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975USLV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975USLV. Buy (Samsung SPHN975USLV or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975USLV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới