Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UWHT

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Series
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Processor Model
SM8150
Processor Speed
2.9 gigahertz
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Front-Facing Camera
10 megapixels
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in
Bixby
Specifications
Series:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Processor Model:
SM8150
Processor Speed:
2.9 gigahertz
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Front-Facing Camera:
10 megapixels
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Bixby
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975UWHT. The features of SPHN975UWHT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975UWHT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975UWHT. Buy (Samsung SPHN975UWHT or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UWHT Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura White Unboxing and Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura White Unboxing and Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura White) Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus (Aura White) Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Galaxy Note 10 Unboxing!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 vs. Note 10 Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 vs. Note 10 Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus Aura Black unboxing

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great phone. Love Samsung products. Takes great photos best quality of color I have ever seen on a phone this far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Loyal Samsung user, had S10+ last year, Note 10+ is bigger and longer, easy to use pen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This phone helps me stay organized. It is simple to navigate!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Former Apple user and the switch has been easy. Expandibility of memory is huge.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It has been 3 generations of Samsung development since my last upgrade and this time I also went with the note instead of the Galaxy model. The extra processing power and storage has made a dramatic difference in my active business lifestyle. Use of my document apps has improved so that I can do more on the go without my laptop.

Very happy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

if you want a really big screen, the Galaxy Note 10 Plus is worth the splurge, as it also offers more RAM and microSD expansion, along with longer battery life. it’s an excellent phone with great performance, a beautiful screen, and a premium design.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE GIVEN BY THE SALESPERSON AND CHANTAL, THE SAMSUNG REP.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love my upgraded phone and the picture quality never let’s me down

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love samsung phones and this one has great screen image

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I always love Samsung phones and this one has great screen quality and camera

Description
Connect in style with this 256GB Samsung Galaxy Note10+ smartphone for Sprint. The 2.9GHz octa-core processor and 12GB of RAM supported by the powerful Android 9.0 Pie OS ensure you have enough processing power to efficiently handle resource-demanding apps and tasks. This Galaxy Note10+ smartphone is elegantly designed in aura white and comes with an impressive 6.8-inch AMOLED Infinity display for an immersive media experience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Processor Model SM8150
Processor Speed 2.9 gigahertz
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Front-Facing Camera 10 megapixels
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Internal Memory 256 gigabytes
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Internet Connectable Yes
Works With Bixby
Phone Memory (RAM) 12 gigabytes
Carrier Sprint
Rear-Facing Camera 16 megapixels
Usage Time(s) Up to 35 hrs
Screen Size 6.8 inches
Water Resistant Yes
General
Model Number SPHN975UWHT
Additional Hardware Included S Pen accessory, travel adapter (25W), data cable (Type C to Type C), USB-C AKG headset, USB connector (OTG, Type A to Type C), UV protector film, ejection pin
Brand Samsung
Color Aura White
Device Manufacturer Samsung
No-Contract No
Color Category White
Product Name Galaxy Note10+ 256GB
Phone Style Smartphone
Series Samsung Galaxy Note10
Data Plan Required Yes
Compatibility
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Note10+
NFC Technology Yes
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Works With Bixby
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Voice Assistant Built-in Bixby
Features
Mobile Payment Service Supported Samsung Pay
Email Capable Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Built-In GPS Yes
Stylus Dock Charging
Shock Resistant No
Wireless Charging Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Headphone Jack No
Media Card Slot microSD
Unlocked No
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Fingerprint sensor, Flicker sensor, Gyro sensor, Hall effect sensor, Proximity sensor, RGB light sensor
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 5 feet
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Display
Display Type AMOLED
Screen Resolution 3040 x 1440
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160 (4K)
Frame Rate 60 frames per second
Power
Fast Charging Technology Adaptive Fast Charging, Power Delivery 3.0
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 4300 milliampere hours
Charging Interface Generation/Version 3.1
Network
Network Type CDMA
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 18, 19, 2, 20, 26, 28, 3, 4, 48, 5, 66, 7, 8
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, MIMO, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless AX, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N Dual Band
Included
Stylus Included Yes
Certifications & Listings
EPEAT Qualified Yes
EPEAT Level Gold
Dimension
Product Depth 0.31 inches
Product Weight 6.98 ounces
Product Height 6.39 inches
Product Width 3.04 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Internal Carrier Sprint
UPC 887276354804
The Samsung company offers users to check out SPHN975UWHT. The features of SPHN975UWHT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SPHN975UWHT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SPHN975UWHT. Buy (Samsung SPHN975UWHT or Galaxy Note10+ 256GB) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 256GB SPHN975UWHT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới