Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung 4-Channel, 4-Camera Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System SDH-B73043BFN

Overall rating 3 stars
3 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Network Connectivity
Ethernet
Number Of Channels
4
Camera Resolution
1920 x 1080
Camera Power Source
Plug-in
Number Of Cameras Included
4
Recording Resolution
1920 x 1080
Field Of View
105 degrees
Specifications
Network Connectivity:
Ethernet
Number Of Channels:
4
Camera Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Camera Power Source:
Plug-in
Number Of Cameras Included:
4
Recording Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Field Of View:
105 degrees
The Samsung company offers users to check out SDH-B73043BFN. The features of SDH-B73043BFN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDH-B73043BFN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SDH-B73043BFN. Buy (Samsung SDH-B73043BFN or 4-Channel, 4-Camera Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System) with benefits.

Samsung 4-Channel, 4-Camera Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System SDH-B73043BFN Overview

Swann 4 Channel Security System DVR4 4580

Swann 4 Channel Security System DVR4 4580

Samsung 4 Channel Surveillance System Unboxing and Review

Samsung 4 Channel Surveillance System Unboxing and Review

WiseNet NVR Security System Step by Step Instructions INSTALL

WiseNet NVR Security System Step by Step Instructions INSTALL

Review: Swann Security System - 2K Series - 1080p

Review: Swann Security System - 2K Series - 1080p

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

Reviews

3/5
Overall rating 3 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
June 11, 2018

Comment:

great pictures, easy set up, works extremely well.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2018

Comment:

works good, no problems, and the app is easy ti use and install

Overall rating 2 stars
July 4, 2018

Comment:

I purchased these cameras back at the end of Feb. I am just now getting around to install them and two out of the four cameras don’t work. As much money as I spend with amazon, they will not let me return the product. Will try and call customer service once again.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2018

Comment:

Works great! Software instructions could be better but call tech help and they were great!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 11, 2018

Comment:

At some point, Samsung has removed support for all of these systems. Their system software is a mess. I have not been able to get an effective backup off of the DVR without recording it with a different device pointing it at the screen. It shows it on my flash drive but nothing I have can show the video. So I try to get Samsung to help and they offer nothing. In the past I would go to their website and saw my system and others. There are none there anymore.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2018

Comment:

The best wired unit on the market for commercial or homeowners. Took me awhile to fish all the wires. It’s well worth it. Video is clear. Customer service is top knotch. This unit is not wifi.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Great sercurity system for a great price and easy to install

Overall rating 1 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

You can’t view from your phone .

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

Nice camera system, I have purchased 2 now.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I sent it back because it was a 720p instead of the newer 1080.

Description
Make your home secure with this Samsung four-channel video system. It includes a DVR recorder that lets you store hours of video, and it also has four cameras that you can place anywhere on your property. Each of the cameras in this Samsung four-channel video system produces Full HD video so that you see every detail.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Number Of Channels 4
Camera Resolution 1920 x 1080
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Field Of View 105 degrees
Night Vision Yes
Storage Type DVR
Works With Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature -22 degrees fahrenheit
General
Brand Samsung
Product Name 4-Channel, 4-Camera Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System
Model Number SDH-B73043BFN
Color Category Multi
Power
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera
Camera Resolution 1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Number Of Cameras Supported 4
Field Of View 105 degrees
Night Vision Distance 130 feet
Day/Night Mode Yes
Night Vision Yes
High-Definition Yes
Camera(s) Included Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Camera Infrared Distance 82 feet
Infrared Cut Off Filter Yes
Features
Records Audio Yes
Streaming Video Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Storage
Storage Type DVR
DVR Storage Capacity 1000 gigabytes
Performance
Maximum Operating Range 180 feet
Minimum Operating Temperature -22 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Recording and Playback
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Number Of Channels 4
Recording Modes Motion detection
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant
Camera Compatibility Samsung SDC-9443BC cameras
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Included
Remote Control Included Yes
Cable(s) Included Yes
DVR Included Yes
Monitor Included No
Output
DVR Output(s) HDMI, VGA
Dimension
Camera Height 2.68 inches
DVR Depth 8.22 inches
Camera Width 2.68 inches
DVR Weight 3.24 pounds
DVR Height 1.85 inches
Camera Depth 5.57 inches
Camera Weight 0.7 pounds
DVR Width 11.81 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 849688007242
The Samsung company offers users to check out SDH-B73043BFN. The features of SDH-B73043BFN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDH-B73043BFN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SDH-B73043BFN. Buy (Samsung SDH-B73043BFN or 4-Channel, 4-Camera Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System) with benefits.
My review Samsung 4-Channel, 4-Camera Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System SDH-B73043BFN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới