Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy A10e with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-A102UZKAXAA

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Usage Time(s)
Talk (4G): up to 1380 min; Playback (video): up to 14 hrs; Playback (audio): up to 64 hrs; Active online usage (LTE): up to 15 hrs; Active online usage (Wi-Fi): up to 15 hrs
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Model
Exynos
Water Resistant
No
Phone Memory (RAM)
2 gigabytes
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Front-Facing Camera
5 megapixels
Specifications
Usage Time(s):
Talk (4G): up to 1380 min; Playback (video): up to 14 hrs; Playback (audio): up to 64 hrs; Active online usage (LTE): up to 15 hrs; Active online usage (Wi-Fi): up to 15 hrs
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Model:
Exynos
Water Resistant:
No
Phone Memory (RAM):
2 gigabytes
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Front-Facing Camera:
5 megapixels
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-A102UZKAXAA. The features of SM-A102UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-A102UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-A102UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-A102UZKAXAA or Galaxy A10e with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy A10e with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-A102UZKAXAA Overview

7 Reasons to Buy the Samsung Galaxy A10e

7 Reasons to Buy the Samsung Galaxy A10e

Samsung Galaxy A10e Unboxing & Impressions!

Samsung Galaxy A10e Unboxing & Impressions!

Samsung Galaxy A10 Review

Samsung Galaxy A10 Review

Samsung Galaxy A10 Unboxing and Review?

Samsung Galaxy A10 Unboxing and Review?

Samsung Galaxy A10 Unboxing and Full Review

Samsung Galaxy A10 Unboxing and Full Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Quality and affordable. Way better then my last phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My old phone stop working and I need a new one. Price was great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Ever since I got this phone my life has become like the life of a celebrity I am consistently asked Where did I purchase my phone where did it come from and I’ve become more popular my followers are up on Instagram life is so good for me thanks to the Samsung A10e you don’t have one I don’t know what you’re waiting on this phone is a life changer!! So happy

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The phone is pretty basic. I think the worst part is not being able to unlock the phone with my finger print. It doesthe typical functions and if you want a dependable phone this is it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Looks like a great phone to replace our old track phone. It is easier for us to see and work with. Bigger screen and easier text on .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Phone takes beautiful photos for the camera quality for the price is just perfect. I was tired of my Samsung note 4 dying on me all the time and I went back to my Samsung Galaxy s8 but after an update my battery just kept decreasing and I had no idea why. I was getting really fed up actually and started to research into phones with Samsung again and found this lovely beauty. Screen is glass and I feel like this screen is 1000 times better than my galaxy s8 and doesn’t scratch nearly as my s8 would or crack with one single drop. I could have this phone last me two days on a single charge and the best thing I love is the screen lighting I can view everything on the screen as if it was on the brightest setting and it doesn’t have to be for me to see everything and to read. I love it samsung really made this a great deal with pricing and quality!! Selfie mode is pretty nice as well. Very good quality with pictures!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

For the price and my needs at the time this was a great budget phone but I needed something bigger so I got a Pixel 4 XL.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Is a good unlocked cell phone for less than 200 dls
It work

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I bought this phone for my daughter because I didn’t want to spend a fortune on a phone for a teen, but I also wanted her to have an updated phone. Best decision ever. It was just a good as my Galaxy S8. Same features, great price.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

It’s very slow and it has low memory but it’s a good deal.

Description
Enjoy a seamless entertainment and communication experience with this unlocked Samsung Galaxy A10e smartphone. The 32GB of built-in memory offer ample space for storing media files and applications, while the long-lasting 3000 mAh battery provides enough power for extra convenience. This Samsung Galaxy A10e smartphone has a 5.83-inch Infinity Display for sharp and high-contrast images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Usage Time(s) Talk (4G): up to 1380 min; Playback (video): up to 14 hrs; Playback (audio): up to 64 hrs; Active online usage (LTE): up to 15 hrs; Active online usage (Wi-Fi): up to 15 hrs
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Processor Model Exynos
Water Resistant No
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Carrier Unlocked
Rear-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Processor Speed 1.6 gigahertz
Internet Connectable Yes
Processor Brand Samsung Exynos
Screen Size 5.8 inches
Internal Memory 32 gigabytes
General
Data Plan Required No
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Galaxy A10e with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Brand Samsung
Phone Style Smartphone
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Model Number SM-A102UZKAXAA
Additional Hardware Included Power adapter
Features
Sensors Accelerometer, Proximity sensor
Built-In GPS Yes
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Media Card Slot microSDHC
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Headphone Jack Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Unlocked Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Email Capable Yes
Display
Display Type TFT-LCD
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Power
Battery Capacity 3000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Expandable Memory up to 512 gigabytes
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Carrier Compatibility Verizon, Sprint, AT&T, T-Mobile, Cricket, TRACFONE, Net10, Simple Mobile, H2O Wireless
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Charging Interface(s) USB Type C
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
Network
CDMA 2G Frequency 1900, 800
CDMA 3G Frequency 1900, 800
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 13, 2, 20, 25, 26, 28, 3, 38, 39, 4, 40, 41, 5, 66, 7, 8
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, EV-DO, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, FDD-LTE, TDD-LTE
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
Universal Unlocked Yes
GSM 3G Frequency 2100, 1900, 1700, 850, 900
4G LTE Frequency 700, 800, 850, 900, 1700, 1800, 1900, 2100, 2300, 2500, 2600
Network Type CDMA, GSM
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Dimension
Product Weight 5 ounces
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Height 5.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
UPC 887276360058
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-A102UZKAXAA. The features of SM-A102UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-A102UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-A102UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-A102UZKAXAA or Galaxy A10e with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy A10e with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-A102UZKAXAA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới