Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy J7 with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-J737UZKAXAA

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Processor Model
Octa core
Carrier
Unlocked
Internal Memory
32 gigabytes
Screen Size
5.5 inches
Wireless Technology
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Internet Connectable
Yes
Usage Time(s)
Talk (3G): up to 1440 min; Playback (video): up to 20 hrs; Playback (audio): up to 84 hrs; Active online usage (3G): up to 17 hrs; Active online usage (LTE): up to 20 hrs; Active online usage (Wi-Fi): up to 21 hrs
Specifications
Processor Model:
Octa core
Carrier:
Unlocked
Internal Memory:
32 gigabytes
Screen Size:
5.5 inches
Wireless Technology:
2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Internet Connectable:
Yes
Usage Time(s):
Talk (3G): up to 1440 min; Playback (video): up to 20 hrs; Playback (audio): up to 84 hrs; Active online usage (3G): up to 17 hrs; Active online usage (LTE): up to 20 hrs; Active online usage (Wi-Fi): up to 21 hrs
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-J737UZKAXAA. The features of SM-J737UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-J737UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-J737UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-J737UZKAXAA or Galaxy J7 with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.

Samsung Galaxy J7 with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-J737UZKAXAA Overview

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime Unboxing  New Black Color With 32GB  Internal memory For Metropcs

Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime Unboxing New Black Color With 32GB Internal memory For Metropcs

Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown Full Detailed Review - Should You Buy This Phone???

Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown Full Detailed Review - Should You Buy This Phone???

Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 Review!!

Samsung Galaxy J7 2018 Review!!

Samsung Galaxy J7 Review - Worth It?

Samsung Galaxy J7 Review - Worth It?

Samsung Galaxy J7 4G Smartphone Unboxing & Overview

Samsung Galaxy J7 4G Smartphone Unboxing & Overview

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 28, 2019

Comment:

Great phone. Not exactly like a samsung galaxy 8, but its comparable.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2019

Comment:

Bought for my 74 year old dad. He likes the bigger screen size and was an upgrade in performance from his old phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 4, 2019

Comment:

The phone was unlocked and works great on any network

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

My Grandson want this phone. Since then the had it stolen & Retive Thanks to Tobago Police
Dept. Don’t let kids control their device. Parents should track & monitor their movements.This phone has excellent location setting and parental controls.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had this phone for 9 months now and still love it. I’m not a big phone user and really only need the basics and this more than fills the bill. I use it quite a bit during the day and most days the battery will last all day. Was fairly easy to set up and all of my stuff, transferred over with no problems. The camera isn’t amazing when compared to the latest high end phones, but its plenty good enough for me. Really no complaints at all and would definitely buy again. I did, in fact, purchase one for my husband and he’s been very happy with his as well

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Person who help me was great he offered us the products which was in my budget even the lady at Samsung counter was very nice and helpful

Overall rating 4 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Phone worked great until spouse dropped it. It was a quick replacement phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I bought this phone for my mom, she love it so much and always thanking me.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This is a GREAT value. Why pay $1000-$1200 for a phone. This phone does everything most people in the world need to do.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This was pretty much a back up phone, doesn’t have much storage, but have the option to use a micro SD card…

Description
Post exciting updates with this unlocked Samsung Galaxy J7 smartphone. The 13-megapixel rear and front cameras let you shoot brilliant Full HD videos and flattering selfies, and it has 2GB of RAM and an octa-core processor for smooth operation on Android 8.0 Oreo. Watch engaging mobile content from the 5.5-inch HD display of this 32GB Samsung Galaxy J7 smartphone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Processor Model Octa core
Carrier Unlocked
Internal Memory 32 gigabytes
Screen Size 5.5 inches
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Internet Connectable Yes
Usage Time(s) Talk (3G): up to 1440 min; Playback (video): up to 20 hrs; Playback (audio): up to 84 hrs; Active online usage (3G): up to 17 hrs; Active online usage (LTE): up to 20 hrs; Active online usage (Wi-Fi): up to 21 hrs
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
Rear-Facing Camera 13 megapixels
Front-Facing Camera 13 megapixels
Operating System Android 8.0 Oreo
Processor Speed 1.6 gigahertz
Water Resistant No
General
Data Plan Required No
Color Black
Phone Style Smartphone
Color Category Black
Brand Samsung
Additional Hardware Included Power adapter
Product Name Galaxy J7 with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)
Device Manufacturer Samsung
Model Number SM-J737UZKAXAA
Features
Unlocked Yes
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Email Capable Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Sensors Accelerometer, Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor, Gyro sensor, Geomagnetic sensor
Built-In GPS Yes
Display
Screen Resolution 1280 x 720
Display Type TFT-LCD
Touch Screen Yes
Imaging
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 3300 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
Model Family Samsung Galaxy J7
Carrier Compatibility Cricket, H2O Wireless, Net10, Simple Mobile, T-Mobile, TRACFONE
Expandable Memory up to 400 gigabytes
Network
GSM 3G Frequency 2100, 1900, 1700, 850
Network Type GSM
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE, FDD-LTE
4G LTE Frequency 700, 850, 1700, 1800, 1900, 2100, 2600
4G LTE Band 1, 12, 2, 3, 4, 5, 66, 7
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless A, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Wireless AC
Dimension
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Weight 6.4 ounces
Product Height 6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 887276280059
Internal Carrier Not Applicable
The Samsung company offers users to check out SM-J737UZKAXAA. The features of SM-J737UZKAXAA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-J737UZKAXAA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Samsung SM-J737UZKAXAA. Buy (Samsung SM-J737UZKAXAA or Galaxy J7 with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked)) with benefits.
My review Samsung Galaxy J7 with 32GB Memory Cell Phone (Unlocked) SM-J737UZKAXAA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới