Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Samsung Galaxy Tab A (2018) - 10."- 32GB SM-T590NZAAXAR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 30 reviews
Samsung
Specifications
Screen Resolution
1920 x 1200
Works With
Google Assistant
Processor Model
Snapdragon 450
Voice Assistant Built-in
Google Assistant
Internet Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Total Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Operating System
Android 8.0 Oreo
Specifications
Screen Resolution:
1920 x 1200
Works With:
Google Assistant
Processor Model:
Snapdragon 450
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Google Assistant
Internet Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Total Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Operating System:
Android 8.0 Oreo

Samsung Galaxy Tab A (2018) - 10."- 32GB SM-T590NZAAXAR Overview

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 Review - Best Mid-range Tablet of 2018 - YouTube Tech Guy

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 Review - Best Mid-range Tablet of 2018 - YouTube Tech Guy

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 Unboxing & Hands On

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 Unboxing & Hands On

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 2018

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 2018

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 Review: Everything You Need To Know

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 Review: Everything You Need To Know

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 2018 Review!

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 2018 Review!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
30 reviews
5
19
4
7
3
0
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
April 18, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to use for school for things that I don’t need a regular computer for. My primary use so far has been to read ebooks for class. It’s easy to carry and take everywhere. I can also use it for accessing my classwork online and for word documents. No problem navigating the internet. It us android and does everything my phone can do, other than make calls, but the screen is larger for what I need. I bought a “Fintie Keyboard Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 2018 Model” to go with it. It is lightweight and basically turns it into a small laptop when I need one. While I do wish the tablet weighed a little less, it is not too heavy to carry and does feel durable. The battery has lasted for days for me before needing a charge. Overall, I’m really happy with it.

Overall rating 2 stars
April 30, 2019

Comment:

I really had hoped that I finally got a good tablet to be my daily media consumption device. This was very short lived. After initial setup of tablet, started experiencing video stuttering on YouTube and YouTube TV Apps. Contacted Samsung Tech Support twice regarding the issue and they recommend a factory reset on the tablet. I questioned why would I need to do this on a brand new tablet but went ahead and reset the tablet in hopes it would resolve the issue. Sadly it did not.The tablet has serious issues with media playback. Very sporadic 5GHZ WiFi connectivity – speeds drop down below 75mbps forcing to connect at N WiFi or 2.4 GHZ.After reviewing several articles on internet regarding the video stuttering with various suggestions for resolving the issue, I decided to just give up on this endeavor.I am not willing to spend my hard earned money having to get work arounds for a device that should just simply work!Back to Apple devices. They are problematic at times however at least 99% of the time they just simply work 👍

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

The samsung iPad is working great. I love it.
Thanks.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2019

Comment:

I upgraded from an ASUS Tablet to an Amazon Fire HD. Only thing is it wouldn’t run the games I played with my grandson as did the ASUS. I did load the Google Play on the Fire tablet but it was always an unstable environment. I did my research and ordered the Samsung Tab A 10.5 as I already use a Note 8 as my everyday phone. Out of the box experience is what you have come to expect from Samsung. Answer a few questions let it record my face, and then let Google restore my programs. The Tablet ran flawlessly, and setup was a breeze. After using it for a day, the operating system asked if it could update to the new Pie release, I answered yes and the rest took care of itself. It also paired itself with my Samsung Note 8 and shares information between the devices. So I am now running Android Pie on both my tablet and my phone using the same user experience. The only complaint is the screen is large for a tablet, if I had thought about it I would have purchased the smaller tablet. But the screen is vivid and movies are excellent for a handheld device.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

I have not had or used this item long enough to know my thoughts on it. It’s actually different from my last tablet and it’s going to take some time to get used to, not difficult, just different in many ways. I was having problems with my “old” tablet and thought this new one would sol e the problems, however I am still having some of the same problems with this one. Good news is… this one is under warranty and one of these days when I get time, I’ll call them and get things stabilized. In the meantime, I’m still using the other tablet because I am more familiar with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

After extensive research, I opted to go with this tablet over the 2019 version for several reasons.- I caught it on sale for $229, on par with the 32GB 2019 price- It has surround sound corner speakers, a Snapdragon proc as opposed to that proprietary Exynos brand that Samsung has already given up on, 3 GB of RAM instead of 2, and better battery life- They recently updated to the latest version of android so it doesn’t feel outdated.Usually “newer is better”, but not in this case. The only real advantage the newer model has is metal construction, and I have mine in a hard case anyway.Great budget tablet. Good for basic use, Netflix, Youtube, Microsoft Office, etc. I’m primarily using it for XBox Game Streaming. Screen is nice, and the battery lasts FOREVER. I’ve had it for 2 1/2 weeks and I’ve literally charged it once (on the day I opened it). Still has 28% as of this review.I honestly wouldn’t believe it if I hadn’t experienced it for myself.Can’t recommend this thing enough. It’s probably a tiny bit sluggish for serious multitasking, but if you’re doing that many things at once on a tablet you should probably spring for an S4 or better.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

Nice looking tablet. Works very well for my needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

The tablet is great. Viewing movies is awsome when I have some down time. Fortunately you can add a memory card to expand and add plenty of movies. Its really slender and light.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Thankfully someone was able to find me a tablet that still has a flash. I need the device for work and a flash is essential. Works great

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I’m so glad I got this one. The sound is great and so easy to use

Description
Enjoy gaming, video streaming or work on the slim design of this Samsung Galaxy Tab A. Fast Charging technology gets this device powered up quickly, while Google Assistant keeps you on track for your day. With a 10.5-inch screen, crisp 1920 x 1200 resolution and Dolby Atmos surround sound, this gray Samsung Galaxy Tab A makes it easy to bring immersive entertainment on the road.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Screen Resolution 1920 x 1200
Works With Google Assistant
Processor Model Snapdragon 450
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
Total Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Operating System Android 8.0 Oreo
2-in-1 Design No
Screen Size 10.5 inches
Battery Type Lithium-ion
General
Model Family Samsung Galaxy Tab A
Product Name Galaxy Tab A (2018) - 10."- 32GB
Brand Samsung
Color Category Gray
Model Number SM-T590NZAAXAR
Year of Release 2018
Color Gray
Feature
2-in-1 Design No
Total Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Keyboard Included No
GPS Enabled Yes
Stylus Dock None
Camera
Rear Facing Camera Megapixels 8 megapixels
Front Facing Camera Megapixels 5 megapixels
Rear Facing Camera Video Resolution 1080p
Front-Facing Camera Yes
Rear-Facing Camera Yes
Display
Screen Resolution 1920 x 1200
Screen Type TFT
Screen Size 10.5 inches
Performance
Processor Brand Qualcomm
Processor Model Snapdragon 450
System Memory (RAM) 3 gigabytes
Connectivity
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Internet Connectivity Wi-Fi
Bluetooth Version 4.2
Interface(s) 3.5mm audio, Micro USB
Embedded Mobile Broadband Wi-Fi
Compatible Wireless Standard(s) Enhanced-G, Wireless-A, Wireless-AC, Wireless-B, Wireless-G, Wireless-N
Headphone Jack Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android
Operating System Android 8.0 Oreo
Voice Assistant Built-in Google Assistant
Works With Google Assistant
Expandable Memory Compatibility microSDXC
Power
Charging Interface Generation/Version 2.0
Charging Interface(s) Micro-USB
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Capacity 7300 milliampere hours
Included
Stylus Included No
Additional Accessories Included Power adapter, charging cable
Dimension
Product Width 6.3 inches
Product Height 10.2 inches
Product Depth 3.1 inches
Product Weight 18.7 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 887276274515
My review Samsung Galaxy Tab A (2018) - 10."- 32GB SM-T590NZAAXAR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới