Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed
90 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Maximum Write Speed
60 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
10
Product Name
Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number
SDSDXSF-032G-ANCIN
Specifications
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed:
90 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Maximum Write Speed:
60 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
10
Product Name:
Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number:
SDSDXSF-032G-ANCIN
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN. The features of SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN or Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN Overview

SanDisk Extreme 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card Unboxing/Review/Test/Benchmark/CrystalDiskMark/for DSLR

SanDisk Extreme 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card Unboxing/Review/Test/Benchmark/CrystalDiskMark/for DSLR

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

SD card reads at 1.7 GB?!? - Kingston Canvas SD Cards Review

SD card reads at 1.7 GB?!? - Kingston Canvas SD Cards Review

Sandisk Extreme 128GB Micro SD Memory Card Test and Review

Sandisk Extreme 128GB Micro SD Memory Card Test and Review

Best Memory Cards For Shooting 4K Video

Best Memory Cards For Shooting 4K Video

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 28, 2019

Comment:

Works great with vidio, can use it for meny different kinds of cameras. It worked on vidio camera and regular camera. .

Overall rating 5 stars
March 8, 2019

Comment:

Use for photographer. Have so many of these. Works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Very good quality memory card , record nice videos and pictures

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

Shopped around, ended up with a great card at a great price from Best Buy again !! These cards are really nice, I use them in my trail cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It’s an SD card that does quick transfers, and holds 32GB of photo and video. What else can be said? Preforms exactly as advertised.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This SD card works as described, I purchased for use with a sony camera and some files to transfer and use on my 3D printer.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this for my husband to store music on so he could use in his car. No glitches, works perfect and can store a lot of music.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

I use this with my DSLR camera and it holds hundreds of photos. It also stores videos. I never have to change out my memory card, I only transfer all files to an external hard drive and then I’m good to go.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

I had bought one with more gb just to find out 32 is the most it will take ( camera) . It was Lee’s expensive then the previous one I bought.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

The speed works great when working with Photo Bridge and Photoshop in a MAC

Description
Store media with ease using this SanDisk 32GB Extreme PLUS SDHC memory card that features a spacious 32GB capacity and up to 90MB/sec. read speeds and up to 60MB/sec. write speeds for fast data transfer.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed 90 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Maximum Write Speed 60 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Product Name Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number SDSDXSF-032G-ANCIN
Color Category Black
Brand SanDisk
Series Extreme PLUS
Color Black
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
Speed Class Rating 10
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
SD Speed Class Class 10
Video Speed Class V30
UHS Speed Class U3
Maximum Read Speed 90 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed 60 megabytes per second
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch Yes
Environmental
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
X Ray Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Dimension
Product Width 0.94 inches
Product Depth 1.25 inches
Product Height 0.08 inches
Product Weight 0.05 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659147174
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN. The features of SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN or Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Extreme PLUS 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDXWF-032G-ANCIN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới