Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Extreme PLUS 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed
95 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
3
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed
90 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
microSDHC
Series
Extreme PLUS
Color Category
Gold
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed:
95 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
3
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed:
90 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
microSDHC
Series:
Extreme PLUS
Color Category:
Gold
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA. The features of SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA or Extreme PLUS 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Extreme PLUS 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA Overview

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Sandisk Extreme 128GB Micro SD Memory Card Test and Review

Sandisk Extreme 128GB Micro SD Memory Card Test and Review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

Best MicroSD Cards for Dash Cams in 2019 | Dash Camera 101

Best MicroSD Cards for Dash Cams in 2019 | Dash Camera 101

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my cars dash cam and it works flawlessly. I am able to remove the mini card and install it into the SD so I can download footage.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 11, 2019

Comment:

Perfect size

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It’s a memory card, I purchased this for my trucker GPS with camera. It has been holding a lot of videos and pictures. Will recommend any of the Sandisk cards.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bought this card for my car’s recording device. It can hold up to ten hours of recordings. I am pleased with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Bought this card for my faux go pro… it was the best card for the money and had great specs and ratings

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

This Memory Card was purchased for use in a video doorbell. The card has not failed and is working fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Came bundled with my GoPro Hero Black 7. Reliable, durable, and a brand that I trust.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my Go-pro camera as i was running out of space. Been 2 months already and still working as new, like how fast it transfer the data to my computer, and how easy to format when finish transfering

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Needed a fast card for my new GoPro style camera. This card works very well and the right size to store my videos. Great picture quality and price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Get this for my dash cam and this is perfect in terms of quality and price

Description
Save a variety of digital photos and 3D or 4K Ultra HD video on this SanDisk Extreme PLUS microSDHC UHS-I class U3 memory card, which features a 32GB capacity to ensure plenty of storage space for important data.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 3
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format microSDHC
General
Series Extreme PLUS
Color Category Gold
Brand SanDisk
Model Number SDSQXSG-032G-ANCMA
Product Name Extreme PLUS 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Color Red/Gold
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
UHS Speed Class U3
SD Speed Class Class 10
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
Video Speed Class V30
Speed Class Rating 3
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch No
Environmental
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Magnet Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Compatibility
Adapter Included Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.16 ounces
Product Depth 0.59 inches
Product Height 0.03 inches
Product Width 0.43 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659148119
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA. The features of SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA or Extreme PLUS 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Extreme PLUS 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQXWG-032G-ANCMA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới