Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB CompactFlash (CF) Memory Card SDCFXPS-032G-A46

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed
160 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed
150 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
10
Memory Card Format
CompactFlash (CF)
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Brand
SanDisk
Series
Extreme Pro
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed:
160 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed:
150 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
10
Memory Card Format:
CompactFlash (CF)
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Brand:
SanDisk
Series:
Extreme Pro
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDCFXPS-032G-A46. The features of SDCFXPS-032G-A46, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDCFXPS-032G-A46 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-A46. Buy (SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-A46 or Extreme Pro 32GB CompactFlash (CF) Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB CompactFlash (CF) Memory Card SDCFXPS-032G-A46 Overview

SanDisk Extreme Pro 256GB 160MB/sec Compact Flash card test

SanDisk Extreme Pro 256GB 160MB/sec Compact Flash card test

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

How to Choose Memory Cards For 4K Video

How to Choose Memory Cards For 4K Video

SanDisk Extreme vs. Extreme Pro - Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme vs. Extreme Pro - Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme Pro SDXC 64GB 95mb/s | Unboxing

SanDisk Extreme Pro SDXC 64GB 95mb/s | Unboxing

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2019

Comment:

Very fast. Works great. I highly recommend this brand and card. I use it for weddings and love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2019

Comment:

I purchased these for use in my new Canon 7D MKII. It easily keeps up with the camera, allowing me to shoot many continuous shots. I have yet to reach the point where I have to stop taking pics and wait on the card to “catch up”.
The one drawback is that the card readers in my computers would not read this UDMA7 card. I had to do some investigation on the ‘net and ended up purchasing external readers that connect to a USB 3 port. They cost a little more than those that won’t read UDMA7 cards but are very much worth it.
YOU NEED TO BE AWARE OF THIS BEFORE PURCHASE.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

Works well

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

Good

Overall rating 5 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Needed to archive and replace an old SanDisk CF card. Using an older Canon 5D, the card recorded at break-neck speed. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Camera card didn’t skip a beat and held all my photos!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Top of the line memory card! Works like it’s supposed to!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

This card holds a lot of storage! Fits with my camera

Overall rating 1 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

After shooting a football game with this card. I lost every image on it when moving it from the camera to my card reader. This has never happened before using Scandisk.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Fast

Description
This SanDisk Extreme Pro CompactFlash (CF) memory card features a 32GB capacity for spacious storage and features write speeds up to 150MB/sec. for use in high-speed continuous shooting and high-definition and 4K video recording.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Read Speed 160 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed 150 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
Memory Card Format CompactFlash (CF)
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
General
Brand SanDisk
Series Extreme Pro
Model Number SDCFXPS-032G-A46
Color Category Black
Product Name Extreme Pro 32GB CompactFlash (CF) Memory Card
Color Black
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
Maximum Write Speed 150 megabytes per second
Maximum Read Speed 160 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
CompactFlash Speed Class UDMA 7
CompactFlash Speed Rating 1000x, 1067x
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch No
Environmental
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Magnet Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Shock Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Width 1.7 inches
Product Weight 0.16 ounces
Product Depth 1.4 inches
Product Height 0.13 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659102319
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDCFXPS-032G-A46. The features of SDCFXPS-032G-A46, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDCFXPS-032G-A46 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-A46. Buy (SanDisk SDCFXPS-032G-A46 or Extreme Pro 32GB CompactFlash (CF) Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB CompactFlash (CF) Memory Card SDCFXPS-032G-A46

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới