Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Pixtor Advanced 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format
microSDHC
Maximum Read Speed
95 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed
90 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
10
Series
Pixtor Advanced
Model Number
SDSQXSG-032G-ABCCA
Specifications
Memory Card Format:
microSDHC
Maximum Read Speed:
95 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed:
90 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
10
Series:
Pixtor Advanced
Model Number:
SDSQXSG-032G-ABCCA
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA. The features of SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA or Pixtor Advanced 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Pixtor Advanced 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA Overview

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

Samsung Evo Plus 32GB MicroSDHC UHS-I Card Unboxing & Full Review

Samsung Evo Plus 32GB MicroSDHC UHS-I Card Unboxing & Full Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2019

Comment:

Had purchased one of these in the past to avoid any stuttering when recording 4k footage and I had to get another one as a backup.
With 4k devices becoming more and more popular I’ll have to keep buying these.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 1, 2019

Comment:

Hi, I’m not a tech geek or know much about how to check if the sd card has same reading/writing speeds as it advertises but this was bought on Jan 16, 2016 for my daughter’s phone (samsung galaxy s4). She stores all her photos on this sd card and it works as it supposed to. It transfers her photos from phone’s gallery app to the folder in just few secs. This sd card still works great since day 1 without any issues. No complaints whatsoever. Recommend this 100%.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2019

Comment:

I used this for my canon dslr camera nearly a couple of years ago and I’m still using it today. It works great. My pictures transfer to my laptop fairly quick. I have no complaints.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

This card has been working perfectly for a year now, with no problems. Would purchase this again.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Best quality and best working item. Would totally recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

We got this for our Hero and it’s been amazing. Will be purchasing more

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

I been using sandisk sd cards for a long time
and never had any problems. They have excellent read and write speeds and have always performed wonderfuly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my forward dash camera. Not worried about missing anything now. Even when someone else is driving my vehicle.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Pixtor is the BB house brand for the Sandisk SD card. The nice thing is this model uses an xd card so I can download files directly to my iPhone using a 3rd party xd to USB/lightning adapter. Very happy with transfer speed

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

this is fast stable and works with my dji drone very well.

Description
This SanDisk Pixtor Advanced memory card fits in most microSDHC card slots and comes with an adapter for use in most SD, SDHC and SDXC card slots. The Class 10 speed lets you capture 1080p, 3D or 4K video.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Memory Card Format microSDHC
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Series Pixtor Advanced
Model Number SDSQXSG-032G-ABCCA
Color Red/Gold
Product Name Pixtor Advanced 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Color Category Gold
Brand SanDisk
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
Video Speed Class V30
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
UHS Speed Class U3
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
SD Speed Class Class 10
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Environmental
Magnet Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Compatibility
Adapter Included Yes
Dimension
Product Width 0.4 inches
Product Depth 0.6 inches
Product Height 0.04 inches
Product Weight 0.16 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659148096
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA. The features of SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA or Pixtor Advanced 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Pixtor Advanced 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQXWG-032G-ABCCA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới