Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format
microSDHC
Storage Capacity
16 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed
80 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
1
Maximum Write Speed
80 megabytes per second
Color
Gray/Red
Product Name
Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Specifications
Memory Card Format:
microSDHC
Storage Capacity:
16 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
1
Maximum Write Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Color:
Gray/Red
Product Name:
Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA. The features of SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA or Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA Overview

SanDisk Ultra 16GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card with SD Adapter

SanDisk Ultra 16GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card with SD Adapter

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

SanDisk Ultra Class 10 UHS-I 16GB microSDHC memory card with Adapter Review & Speed Test

SanDisk Ultra Class 10 UHS-I 16GB microSDHC memory card with Adapter Review & Speed Test

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2018

Comment:

I bought 2 of these for our phones. They were easy to install and have enough memory for our music and such. The bonus on top of this daily deal was that we got a coupon for a free book with Shutterfly and I love making their books after a good vacation.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 29, 2018

Comment:

I bought to transfer my songs from phone to phone. I now put my songs on Google play so no need for a micro sd hard drive. I’m also a Google play VIP. Still a hood hard drive for storage.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2019

Comment:

its a micro SD card. it stores memory. its kinda hard to mess up something so simple.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

Purchased for use in an Olympus micro voice recorder. Great for expanding the recorders storage capacity, don’t have to worry about downloading recordings to the computer as often.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

I bought this memory card for my son’s phone, he has a lot of game applications and pictures. No complaints from him.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

It fits on my phone , computer and in different devices. Recommend it

Overall rating 4 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

It fits my needs, I use this card in my andoid phone

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

The SanDisk Pixtor is the best memory card I have ever owned!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Want to keep your data, memories, pictures safe from anyone eyes? The perfect way is to use a memory card. I keep backups on a memory card which I keep in the safe.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Still have this as a backup to my 164GB. It works.

Description
With a rugged design that resists water, x-rays, extreme temperatures and shocks, this SanDisk Pixtor microSDHC memory card lets you capture high-definition video and images in a variety of harsh conditions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Memory Card Format microSDHC
Storage Capacity 16 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 1
Maximum Write Speed 80 megabytes per second
General
Color Gray/Red
Product Name Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand SanDisk
Color Category Gray
Series Pixtor
Model Number SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA
Capacity
Storage Capacity 16 gigabytes
Speed
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
SD Speed Class Class 10
Maximum Write Speed 80 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 1
UHS Speed Class U1
Environmental
Shock Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
X Ray Resistant Yes
Compatibility
Adapter Included Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.6 inches
Product Width 0.4 inches
Product Weight 0.16 ounces
Product Height 0.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659139766
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA. The features of SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA or Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Pixtor 16GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUSC-016G-ABCMA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới