Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Pixtor 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed
80 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating
10
Maximum Write Speed
80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
microSDHC
Color
Gray/Red
Brand
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating:
10
Maximum Write Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
microSDHC
Color:
Gray/Red
Brand:
SanDisk
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA. The features of SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA or Pixtor 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Pixtor 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA Overview

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

★★★★★ SanDisk Micro SD Card Speed Test - Ultra 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Card TF Card - Amazon

★★★★★ SanDisk Micro SD Card Speed Test - Ultra 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Card TF Card - Amazon

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

Needed a bigger memory card so I could install more digital games on the system without having to delete other games. I’ve had it a few years with no corruption issues. I recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 18, 2019

Comment:

A little extra storage for my new Samsung phone. Helps with extra photos storage and let’s me keep all of my albums on my phone for quick access.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Picked these up on a deal of the day sale for several drones I fly and they all perform flawlessly! Don’t trust your videos to a lesser quality card or you will be let down sooner or later!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

SanDisk makes a quality product. I have purchased several of their memory cards. This one works very well and has been reliable. Would purchase again.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

Good deal. Great customer service.
I recommend Best Buy to everyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

I will only buy this brand. Reliably good quality.
I was able to add to my cellphone quickly and it gave me the space I needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

REVIEW PRODUCT SANDISK PIXTOR 32GB MICRO SDHC UHS-1 IS VERY GOOD.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

How to do use it amazing I love it wow !!!!!8/!/!/&

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I have had good results with all the micro cards I have purchased from SanDisk . Never have had a problem always work flawlessly and best buy is the best place to buy from !!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

I bought this on sale and it does it job and I very happy the amount of gigs it has.

Description
This 32GB SanDisk Pixtor microSDHC memory card has been tested to withstand extreme operating conditions, such as temperatures between -13° and 185°, shocks up to 500Gs and water up to 1m deep, to enable use in a variety of harsh environments.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Write Speed 80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format microSDHC
General
Color Gray/Red
Brand SanDisk
Color Category Gray
Model Number SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA
Product Name Pixtor 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Series Pixtor
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Write Speed 80 megabytes per second
SD Speed Class Class 10
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
UHS Speed Class U1
Environmental
Shock Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
X Ray Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Compatibility
Adapter Included Yes
Dimension
Product Height 0.1 inches
Product Depth 0.6 inches
Product Weight 0.16 ounces
Product Width 0.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659106348
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA. The features of SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA or Pixtor 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Pixtor 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUSC-032G-ABCMA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới