Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Extreme Pro 64GB CompactFlash Memory Card SDCFXPS-064G-A46

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format
CompactFlash (CF)
Maximum Read Speed
160 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
64 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating
10
Color Category
Black
Brand
SanDisk
Model Number
SDCFXPS-064G-A46
Specifications
Memory Card Format:
CompactFlash (CF)
Maximum Read Speed:
160 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
64 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating:
10
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
SanDisk
Model Number:
SDCFXPS-064G-A46
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDCFXPS-064G-A46. The features of SDCFXPS-064G-A46, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDCFXPS-064G-A46 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDCFXPS-064G-A46. Buy (SanDisk SDCFXPS-064G-A46 or Extreme Pro 64GB CompactFlash Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Extreme Pro 64GB CompactFlash Memory Card SDCFXPS-064G-A46 Overview

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

SanDisk Extreme Pro 256GB 160MB/sec Compact Flash card test

SanDisk Extreme Pro 256GB 160MB/sec Compact Flash card test

SanDisk Extreme PRO Micro SDXC Memory Card - Performance Test

SanDisk Extreme PRO Micro SDXC Memory Card - Performance Test

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB UHS-II Card Review - 300MB/s Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB UHS-II Card Review - 300MB/s Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme vs. Extreme Pro - Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme vs. Extreme Pro - Speed Test

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
June 18, 2019

Comment:

Fast read and write speeds for my APS-C Canon cameras. Good value for the money. Not sure how much longer these style memory cards will be around as SD seems to be taking over.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

Been using for a few weeks now, no issues. Writes very quickly allowing for rapid shooting.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 31, 2019

Comment:

Nice addition to my card collection and works great

Overall rating 5 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this CF card with the Sandisk Extreme Pro UHS-1. I shot a wedding on Aug 31st. I wrote RAW files to the CF card and JPEG to SD in my 7D mark II. I was just using a Sandisk Ultra SD card before. Almost instant buffer write to cards even with the camera set at high-speed burst. I used AFT USB 3.0 card reader to transfer both sets of 575+ photos at a combined size of 15.8 GB in a couple of minutes.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 10, 2019

Comment:

Pictures from the vacation of a lifetime are perfect. Sandisk does it right. Kudos all around.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

You won’t go wrong with this brand. As a 10+ year pro photographer and videographer, I use no other brand. This product came as described and in new packaging which is very important to me. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Works great!! San disk is my go-to brand for all my memory card needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

Perfect CompactFlash for use with Canon 5D Mark IV. Fast read/write speeds allow for good buffer. Always buy the best memory cards possible!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Works great in a Canon 5D MarkIII

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I have had this for a while and it works like a charm .

Description
With a generous 64GB capacity, this SanDisk Extreme Pro CF memory card offers plenty of space for storing photos and high-definition and 4K videos. The RTV silicone interior coating defends your data against shocks and vibration.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Memory Card Format CompactFlash (CF)
Maximum Read Speed 160 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Color Category Black
Brand SanDisk
Model Number SDCFXPS-064G-A46
Color Black
Product Name Extreme Pro 64GB CompactFlash Memory Card
Capacity
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Speed
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Read Speed 160 megabytes per second
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch No
Dimension
Product Height 1.4 inches
Product Depth 0.1 inches
Product Weight 0.16 ounces
Product Width 1.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime
Other
UPC 619659103231
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDCFXPS-064G-A46. The features of SDCFXPS-064G-A46, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDCFXPS-064G-A46 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDCFXPS-064G-A46. Buy (SanDisk SDCFXPS-064G-A46 or Extreme Pro 64GB CompactFlash Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Extreme Pro 64GB CompactFlash Memory Card SDCFXPS-064G-A46

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới