Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed
80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Product Name
Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number
SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN
Brand
SanDisk
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Product Name:
Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number:
SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN
Brand:
SanDisk
Color Category:
Black
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN. The features of SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN or Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN Overview

SanDisk Ultra SDHC UHS 1 32GB CARD REVIEW

SanDisk Ultra SDHC UHS 1 32GB CARD REVIEW

SanDisk 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card, unboxing

SanDisk 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card, unboxing

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

SanDisk Ultra SDXC Card 64GB: Unboxing and Review

SanDisk Ultra SDXC Card 64GB: Unboxing and Review

Choosing the Best SD Card for Video – Understanding All the Numbers and Symbols on SD Memory Cards

Choosing the Best SD Card for Video – Understanding All the Numbers and Symbols on SD Memory Cards

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what I needed – what else to say – it’s a memory card and does exactly what it’s supposed to.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

worked perfectly……………………………………..

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

I needed a memory card for a Wii. I purchased 2 of these. They both work great.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

As expected

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Bought 2 of these memory cards and they work great. I use one for all my personal data and backup. The second one I use as a copy of the first for redundancy. Work great.
And I thought the price was really good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

It’s a Sdhv memory card. It will hold 32gb of data. That’s what it is, that’s what it does!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Bought one for my 2ds and it’s the perfect card. Won’t run out of memory any time soon.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This card is excellent for my photography business!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I had purchased a Nintendo 2DS for my nephew and needed to add more storage. Got this on a sale and cheaper than the Nintendo branded SD cards. This is completely compatible with the Nintendo 2DS and my nephew was able to download additional games and save his scores. No issues at all.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Very good price for these SD SanDisk memory cards, good quality

Description
Store all the fun of your next adventure on this SanDisk Ultra memory card, and share videos in amazing 1080p full HD. The design of this memory card is made to resist heat, water and dirt for reliable storage no matter where you roam. This SanDisk Ultra memory card reads at speeds of up to 80 MB/s for quick recording.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
General
Product Name Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN
Brand SanDisk
Color Category Black
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
UHS Speed Class U1
SD Speed Class Class 10
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch Yes
Environmental
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Magnet Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 1.25 inches
Product Width 0.94 inches
Product Height 0.08 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 Years
Other
UPC 619659136598
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN. The features of SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN or Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Ultra 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUNC-032G-AN6IN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới