Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Storage Capacity
64 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed
80 megabytes per second
Color Category
Black
Model Number
SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN
Product Name
Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Storage Capacity:
64 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN
Product Name:
Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand:
SanDisk
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN. The features of SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN or Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN Overview

SanDisk Ultra SDXC Card 64GB: Unboxing and Review

SanDisk Ultra SDXC Card 64GB: Unboxing and Review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

SanDisk Ultra 64GB microSDXC Card with Adapter Unboxing & Review

SanDisk Ultra 64GB microSDXC Card with Adapter Unboxing & Review

Best Memory Cards For Shooting 4K Video

Best Memory Cards For Shooting 4K Video

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
June 23, 2019

Comment:

works great, no complaints about product, but shipping was a problem.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I always get SanDisk when I can – never disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

It works well in my Nikon D3400

Overall rating 1 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

I purchased from amazon as a damaged package. Bad decision on my part. Waited two months to use and guess what! It doesn’t work. Will not format. May be a good product but no way for me to test it out. Oh well

Overall rating 5 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

Good stuff. It works.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

This came in handy for a Flash memory laptop that needed to have additional memory quickly and easily added by a novice.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Great memory card. Use it in my Canon DSLR. No issues ever.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Love this brand of SD card for all of my photography needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use on and product that requires this memory card.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

I mean, try and get it for less than $10 and it’s a pretty sweet gig. Better than risking it on amazon where some SD cards are fake, even “amazon choice” ones.

Description
Toss this SanDisk Ultra memory card in with your camera gear, and take stunning shots with plenty of room for storage. The element-proof microSD card records in clear 1080p full HD video, making it an excellent option for vloggers. This SanDisk Ultra memory card features 64GB storage, providing lots of room for all your photos and videos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Memory Card Format Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
General
Color Category Black
Model Number SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN
Product Name Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand SanDisk
Capacity
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Speed
SD Speed Class Class 10
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
UHS Speed Class U1
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch Yes
Environmental
Water Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Shock Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Dimension
Product Depth 1.25 inches
Product Height 0.08 inches
Product Width 0.94 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 Years
Other
UPC 619659137151
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN. The features of SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN or Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Ultra 64GB SDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDUNC-064G-AN6IN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới