Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Write Speed
90 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Maximum Read Speed
95 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
10
Color Category
Black
Brand
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Write Speed:
90 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Maximum Read Speed:
95 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
10
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
SanDisk
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN. The features of SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN or Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN Overview

SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS I Card SDSDXXG 032G GN4IN

SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS I Card SDSDXXG 032G GN4IN

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

Sandisk 170MB/s Extreme Pro SD Card Review

SD card reads at 1.7 GB?!? - Kingston Canvas SD Cards Review

SD card reads at 1.7 GB?!? - Kingston Canvas SD Cards Review

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB UHS-II Card Review - 300MB/s Speed Test

SanDisk Extreme Pro 128GB UHS-II Card Review - 300MB/s Speed Test

Best Memory Cards For Shooting 4K Video

Best Memory Cards For Shooting 4K Video

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I use this for transfering game files from my PC to my Wii U. These files have hundreds of tiny little tedious sub-4 kilobyte files that can seriously tax write transfer speeds on any device, but this card handles the job great. It’s the fastest card I could find to do the job. The Wii U does not utilize the full speed potential of the card, but the PC sure does. A+++

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Works great with the go pro. Love to take pictures and movies on the go.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great memory card
Works every time not much to say about a memory card

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

SanDisk is the best We have multiple SanDisk memory cards. It came in handy when she went to California for the Rose Bowl Parade. She took over 3000 pictures it has plenty of room to spare

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Came on time worked well

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works as intended. I used it to record videos and it became more useful than a 64gb.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I use these cards allot. None have failed me to date. Very fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Works as discribed, would definitely buy again. Highly recommend Sandisk brand SD cards!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Works well

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Works well in my Canon 70D. Great quality.
Great price at the time of purchase.

Description
Store images and HD video with this SanDisk SDSDXP-032G-A46 32GB memory card that features a 95MB/sec. transfer rate for fast storage. The SanDisk Power Core Controller delivers fast performance and reliability.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Memory Card Format Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Color Category Black
Brand SanDisk
Product Name Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number SDSDXP-032G-A46
Color Black/Red
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
UHS Speed Class U1
Maximum Read Speed 95 megabytes per second
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
Video Speed Class V30
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
SD Speed Class Class 10
Speed Class Rating 10
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch Yes
Environmental
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Shock Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 1.25 inches
Product Width 0.94 inches
Product Height 0.08 inches
Product Weight 0.064 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659147587
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN. The features of SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN. Buy (SanDisk SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN or Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB SDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSDXXG-032G-ANCIN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới