Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 8 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed
100 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
Flash Memory Card
Maximum Write Speed
40 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
10
Product Name
32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Color Category
White
Specifications
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed:
100 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
Flash Memory Card
Maximum Write Speed:
40 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
10
Product Name:
32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Color Category:
White
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA. The features of SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA or 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA Overview

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

Sandisk A1 ULTRA Class 10 32gb VS normal Class 10 microsd | Unbox & speed test |which one is better?

Sandisk A1 ULTRA Class 10 32gb VS normal Class 10 microsd | Unbox & speed test |which one is better?

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Sandisk Extreme UHS-I A2 64GB MicroSD Card Review, Surprising Findings Should You Buy It?

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
8 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

Cant beat this sandisk 32gb memory card for 6ix dlls on sale! The only regret i have is not buying another one to have spare memory card around.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Excellent price for name brand sd card. 32GB is a good size for older digital camera.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

Very disappointed SD Card did not include a carry case for transporting card.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Using it in my GoPro where it is in the heat of the direct sun while fishing in summer and in the cold of Vermont during hunting season. No problems so far. Seems to be pretty fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my WYZE camera and it work great! No problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great Large micro sd. Use in my drone or on my computer

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Good card for continuous use .. I use it on my Raspberry pi and no complains.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

We bought for my daughter’s camera. It was a great price and San disk has great reputation.

Description
Designed to last, the SanDisk High Endurance microSD card gives you the peace of mind that your dash cam, home monitoring or security system will capture crucial footage when it happens, recording and re-recording worryfree. With capacities of up to 256GB, you can record and save more Full HD or 4K videos. It's built tough too - ready to record in extreme heat or freezing cold, and it's shockproof, waterproof and x-ray proof.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed 100 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format Flash Memory Card
Maximum Write Speed 40 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Product Name 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card
Color Category White
Color White
Brand SanDisk
Model Number SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
SD Speed Class Class 10
Maximum Write Speed 40 megabytes per second
UHS Speed Class U1
Maximum Read Speed 100 megabytes per second
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Speed Class Rating 10
Compatibility
Adapter Included Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Width 0.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 619659173531
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA. The features of SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA or 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk 32GB microSDHC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQQNR-032G-AN6IA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới