Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Ultra 512GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Storage Capacity
512 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating
10
Maximum Read Speed
130 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
microSDXC
Brand
SanDisk
Color
Gray/Red
Color Category
Gray
Specifications
Storage Capacity:
512 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating:
10
Maximum Read Speed:
130 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
microSDXC
Brand:
SanDisk
Color:
Gray/Red
Color Category:
Gray
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA. The features of SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA or Ultra 512GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Ultra 512GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA Overview

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

SanDisk Ultra Micro SDXC 400GB Model UHS-1/A1/Class 10 Card [Unboxing] + Gameplay on Nintendo Switch

SanDisk Ultra Micro SDXC 400GB Model UHS-1/A1/Class 10 Card [Unboxing] + Gameplay on Nintendo Switch

SanDisk 1TB microSD cards are ridiculous and you should get one

SanDisk 1TB microSD cards are ridiculous and you should get one

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

SanDisk Ultra 64GB microSDXC Card with Adapter Unboxing & Review

SanDisk Ultra 64GB microSDXC Card with Adapter Unboxing & Review

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought this card on sale to use in my GoPro camera. Works well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Every Sandisk I have tried has done what it is supposed to do so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Awesome addition to expanding the store on my new Surface pro-7. Excellent combo deal on Black Friday weekend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Memory card provides a great deal of storage to serve as an excellent backup device.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This was an extremely good buy for an excellent product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This 512GB microSDX memory card is great to use in my laptop

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I bought it for my surface go which was very much lacking in storage, and am able to use, with a little trickery, as a second drive. Great storage solution.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Worked Great easy to use. no problems identified right away

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I never thought I would need a memory card of this size, but alas, I did. And this card delivers. It also saves pretty fast its size.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

It works fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Description
Capture stunning images and high-definition footage with this SanDisk ULTRA PLUS 512GB microSDXC card. The large capacity holds thousands of images and hours of video, and read speeds up to 130MB/sec. let you retrieve files quickly. This SanDisk ULTRA PLUS 512GB microSDXC card is suitable for Android smartphones and tablets for prompt app and media access.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Capacity 512 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Read Speed 130 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format microSDXC
General
Brand SanDisk
Color Gray/Red
Color Category Gray
Product Name Ultra 512GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Model Number SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA
Capacity
Storage Capacity 512 gigabytes
Speed
UHS Speed Class U1
SD Speed Class Class 10
Speed Class Rating 10
Video Speed Class V10
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Maximum Read Speed 130 megabytes per second
Dimension
Product Width 0.6 inches
Product Height 0.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659174859
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA. The features of SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA or Ultra 512GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Ultra 512GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUB3-512G-ANCMA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới