Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format
microSDHC
Maximum Read Speed
30 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
32 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating
10
Maximum Write Speed
30 megabytes per second
Color Category
Black
Brand
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format:
microSDHC
Maximum Read Speed:
30 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
32 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating:
10
Maximum Write Speed:
30 megabytes per second
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
SanDisk
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA. The features of SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA or Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA Overview

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SANDISK Ultra 32GB MicroSDHC class 10 MEMORY CARD review

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card

Sandisk A1 ULTRA Class 10 32gb VS normal Class 10 microsd | Unbox & speed test |which one is better?

Sandisk A1 ULTRA Class 10 32gb VS normal Class 10 microsd | Unbox & speed test |which one is better?

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card and SD Adapter

Watch This Before you Buy MicroSD Cards - MicroSD Explained in Detail 🔥🔥🔥

Watch This Before you Buy MicroSD Cards - MicroSD Explained in Detail 🔥🔥🔥

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Good storage, and working good. No issues. Not the high end brand but does the job.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Best card on the market at the BEST BUY you can find from a legitimate supplier.
Thanks Best Buy!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

got this to go with the kids camera/video recorder

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Ordered this micro sd online for an automobile camera I bought recently. It arrived before scheduled delivery date with free shipping. Good deal, great service.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Works great good price. I will buy again . Perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Works great for 3DS XL!! Comes with an Micro SD card reader!

Overall rating 3 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Stoped yo work after 2 years.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I bought this item for my dash cam in my vehicle for the storage.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I wanted an inexpensive micro-SD card for a Raspberry-Pi project, and this one was really inexpensive and works fine.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

If you have a computer with a microSD slot, use it instead of a usb stick. Won’t break

Description
Store up to 32GB of your favorite photos, videos and music on this SanDisk Ultra microSDHC memory card that offers Class 10 video recording capability and up to 30MB/sec. read speed for fast data transfer.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Memory Card Format microSDHC
Maximum Read Speed 30 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Write Speed 30 megabytes per second
General
Color Category Black
Brand SanDisk
Model Number SDSDQUI-032G-A46
Product Name Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card
Color Black
Capacity
Storage Capacity 32 gigabytes
Speed
UHS Speed Class U1
Maximum Write Speed 30 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Read Speed 30 megabytes per second
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
SD Speed Class Class 10
Environmental
Magnet Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Shock Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Height 0.4 inches
Product Weight 0.16 ounces
Product Depth 0.3 inches
Product Width 0.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659134693
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA. The features of SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA or Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Ultra 32GB microSDHC Class 10 Memory Card SDSQUNC-032G-AN6IA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới