Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk Ultra 128GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed
80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
microSDXC
Storage Capacity
128 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating
10
Model Number
SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Maximum Read Speed:
80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
microSDXC
Storage Capacity:
128 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating:
10
Model Number:
SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA. The features of SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA or Ultra 128GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.

SanDisk Ultra 128GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA Overview

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

128GB SanDisk ultra micro-SDXC UHS-1 card speed and 4K video recording test and review

Sandisk Extreme 128GB Micro SD Memory Card Test and Review

Sandisk Extreme 128GB Micro SD Memory Card Test and Review

SanDisk Ultra 128GB Micro SD Card Real vs Fake

SanDisk Ultra 128GB Micro SD Card Real vs Fake

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

SanDisk Ultra SDXC Card 64GB: Unboxing and Review

SanDisk Ultra SDXC Card 64GB: Unboxing and Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Works great with my samsung galady a20 i have plenty of space for everything i need

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Bought for my Nintendo Switch and now I have tons of space for all of my downloadable games.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works good, does what it’s been made to do. Fast delivery and shipping fees were minimal.

Great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my Samsung tablet and it has worked as it should. A great buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Never had any problems with SanDisk memory cards and this is no exception the sandisk memory cards has been dependable since I started using them years ago never had a problem with SanDisk memory cards number one in my book!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

128gb holds a lot of movies! Perfect for what it was purchased for

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this card for my switch and I am so happy I made that decision. It’s super fast and more than enough storage for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Honestly would recommend a highher capacity 128gb card noww though at the least.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Plenty of storage at an affordable price! As the years go on storage options become more affordable!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I needed some way to store my games and this works perfectly

Description
Bring quality digital storage space with you by carrying this SanDisk Ultra microSD card. Its fast transfer speeds move items to a device smoothly, and it's resistant to water, shock and temperature, so you can use it in a variety of conditions. This SanDisk Ultra microSD card has an SD adapter, which works with digital cameras.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format microSDXC
Storage Capacity 128 gigabytes
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Model Number SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Ultra 128GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card
Brand SanDisk
Capacity
Storage Capacity 128 gigabytes
Speed
SD Speed Class Class 10
UHS Speed Class U1
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Read Speed 80 megabytes per second
Environmental
X Ray Resistant Yes
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Water Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Compatibility
Adapter Included Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Width 0.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 years
Other
UPC 619659133740
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA. The features of SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA or Ultra 128GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card) with benefits.
My review SanDisk Ultra 128GB microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card SDSQUNC-128G-AN6IA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới