Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

SanDisk 256GB microSDXC Memory Card for Nintendo Switch SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
SanDisk
Specifications
Memory Card Format
microSDXC
Maximum Write Speed
90 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
256 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed
100 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating
10
Brand
SanDisk
Model Number
SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZN
Specifications
Memory Card Format:
microSDXC
Maximum Write Speed:
90 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
256 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed:
100 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating:
10
Brand:
SanDisk
Model Number:
SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZN
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA. The features of SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA or 256GB microSDXC Memory Card for Nintendo Switch) with benefits.

SanDisk 256GB microSDXC Memory Card for Nintendo Switch SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA Overview

BEST MEMORY CARD FOR NINTENDO SWITCH!! SanDisk Ultra vs SanDisk Extreme REVIEW!!

BEST MEMORY CARD FOR NINTENDO SWITCH!! SanDisk Ultra vs SanDisk Extreme REVIEW!!

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

Fastest and Best Micro SD Card for the Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch [San Disk Micro SDXC Card 128GB] - Unboxing & Review

Nintendo Switch [San Disk Micro SDXC Card 128GB] - Unboxing & Review

Sandisk 256GB Unboxing for the Nintendo Switch

Sandisk 256GB Unboxing for the Nintendo Switch

Why The Hell Did I Buy This For My Nintendo Switch? (Switch SD Card Upgrade Tutorial)

Why The Hell Did I Buy This For My Nintendo Switch? (Switch SD Card Upgrade Tutorial)

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this memory card for my kids switch for Christmas. They love it and it works great! No more frustration from the kids about having to delete games in order to save their other games.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

We decides to supplement our daughter’s gaming device with added memory. Not sure if it is any faster than other memory cards that don’t advertise Nintendo Switch, but couldn’t hurt keeping everything Nintendo. They’ve invested their hard earned money so why risk ruining they’re fun with a slow sd card.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I originally did not want to buy this because I didn’t think it was needed. After buying a few games, needless to say I bought it for the extra space. Its great!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Just add this to cart and you won’t be disappointed. I got this for half off when I picked up console. Don’t waste money getting 56 or 128 gb. Just get this and be worry free about storage for gaming.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

If you plan on buying a bunch of games, you don’t really have any other option but to buy this.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

A must have for any Switch owner who plans on having multiple games. One of the few flaws of the switch is it’s small internal memory. This size is definitely your best bet and if you don’t mind paying a little more for the starman design and Nintendo branding, this is a perfect fit

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

this was a great buy as it increased storage on switch to house digital games rather than switching in and out physical games

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Gotta have expandable memory for the Switch. Has room for all my games and then some. Read/write speed is really good.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I bought this item on sale for my Switch. It’s great if you have a lot of games you are interested in downloading!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Order one from Amazon was not what they marketed instead of 258 gb its 128 was horrible best buy was great price and great memory card no issues

Description
Get additional storage space on your Nintendo Switch with this SanDisk microSDXC card. The 256GB capacity provides ample room for gaming modules, while read speeds up to 100MB/sec. improve loading performance. This SanDisk microSDXC card has a Class 10 speed rating, saving your progress promptly, and the rugged design withstands extreme temperatures, shock, X-rays and water for exceptional durability.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Memory Card Format microSDXC
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 256 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed 100 megabytes per second
Speed Class Rating 10
General
Brand SanDisk
Model Number SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZN
Product Name 256GB microSDXC Memory Card for Nintendo Switch
Color Yellow
Color Category Yellow
Capacity
Storage Capacity 256 gigabytes
Speed
SD Speed Class Class 10
Speed Class Rating 10
SD Bus Mode UHS-I
Maximum Read Speed 100 megabytes per second
UHS Speed Class U3
Maximum Write Speed 90 megabytes per second
Dimension
Product Width 0.6 inches
Product Height 0.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 619659173838
The SanDisk company offers users to check out SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA. The features of SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase SanDisk SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA. Buy (SanDisk SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA or 256GB microSDXC Memory Card for Nintendo Switch) with benefits.
My review SanDisk 256GB microSDXC Memory Card for Nintendo Switch SDSQXAO-256G-ANCZA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới